Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ann Y Wei DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94108 United States

450 Sutter St suite 2425, Rm 2425, San Francisco, CA 94108 United States

(415) 518-4992

https://annweidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

450 Sutter St

(415) 397-1004
5.0
(21) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815
5.0
(48) · Dentists

710 Grayson Rd

(925) 945-6204
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelley Costantini review for Ann Y Wei DDS
Shelley Costantini on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2018, 13:04 PM
Years ago, one of my clients was telling me how fantastic her dentist was. She shared Dr. Wei's contact information with me and I have been a loyal fan ever since. In fact, my husband switched to her as well after seeing the improvements in my dental care. There's just so much to say, but I'll try to keep it short. Her main goal is to give you the healthiest mouth possible, unlike other dentists who can suggest unnecessary treatments to make money. She's brilliant and her team is delightful.
Shelley Costantini review for Ann Y Wei DDS
Shelley Costantini on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:48 AM
Years ago, one of my clients was telling me how fantastic her dentist was. She shared Dr. Wei's contact information with me and I have been a loyal fan ever since. In fact, my husband switched to her as well after seeing the improvements in my dental care. There's just so much to say, but I'll try to keep it short. Her main goal is to give you the healthiest mouth possible, unlike other dentists who can suggest unnecessary treatments to make money. She's brilliant and her team is delightful.
Rosa Irene Anduaga review for Ann Y Wei DDS
Rosa Irene Anduaga on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2015, 06:20 AM
A pleasure every time I go. Dr. Wei is the best in SF. As a person she is very caring, amicable and remembers details from your previous conversations (which happen once a year if you're lucky to not have major dental problems) as an odontologist, I have never been treated so well and shown this much professionalism. I had to have a crown replaced a couple of years ago after one day the old one (which wasn't done by Dr. Wei, but a person I wish to forget) and she was VERY communicative of every single thing she did and what my options were. After that , I have gone back to her to have my teeth cleaned and follow her advice which is given with sincerity. My favorite doctor, period! A shoutout to the couple that recommended her to me, Sally and Steven!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ameyalli Cuautencos review for Ann Y Wei DDS
Ameyalli Cuautencos on Facebook

9 years ago

12/23/2013, 09:31 AM
Luc Frtr review for Ann Y Wei DDS
Luc Frtr on Facebook

10 years ago

07/23/2013, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.