Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ann R Koval

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

291 W Schrock Rd, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 901-2273

https://copcp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7756 OH-37

(740) 342-3540
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7901 Diley Rd

(614) 833-0000
About

Koval Ann R Doctor of Medicine is located at 291 W Schrock Rd, Westerville, OH. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Raju on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    01/01/2021, 00:35 AM
    Dr Koval is wonderful. ??
    Nick Yarnell on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    12/03/2020, 00:04 AM
    This was a 6 month wellness visit. Dr. Koval and her staff were prompt, professional. courteous and thorough, as they always are.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    09/24/2020, 15:01 PM
    Dr. Koval has been our family physician for many years. She is organized, thorough, and extremely caring and helpful. I highly recommend her!
    Featured content
    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    Nancy Tompkins on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    09/16/2020, 10:22 AM
    Went perfect we had a face time visit and with in the hour after the visit I was seen in person A step down from ER. and had the virus test done. EKG. Blood work done. Answers. First thing this am. Meds picked up. Biggest thing for me I get to cuddle my great grandson. My happy place. I have been blessed for more years then I Can count to have dr Koval a part of my life.
    Tom Haire on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    09/13/2020, 11:20 AM
    She is great! Listens, explains, and very fast response time. She is very thorough. Appointments are always on time.
    Greg Graham on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    08/29/2020, 01:41 AM
    Dr Koval has been our family physician for over 20 years. She goes over and above what is the norm. We trust her implicitly knowing if she can't resolve an issue she finds someone who can. She does not shy from confronting insurance issues. We highly recommend her
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    03/23/2020, 01:56 AM
    Dr. Koval is the best doctor a person can have. She has helped me for at least 25 years. I am so grateful that she is my primary cate doctor - thorough, competent, confident and very kind.
    Dorothy Yost on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    02/02/2020, 02:23 AM
    Dr Koval has been my doctor for about 25 years. She takes excellent care of me. She keeps me aware of things to look out for. Keeps me advised of changes in my health also what can be done. Answers all my questions & is available to see me if I have any health problems .
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    02/01/2020, 02:10 AM
    I had pain in my left breast and my regular doctor was on vacation. The office made an appointment for the same day with Dr Koval. She was prompt, empathetic and professional. She allayed my fears and ordered an ultrasound and mammogram.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.