Logo White
Watch Demo

Ann R Koval

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

291 W Schrock Rd, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 901-2273

https://copcp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

428 County Line Rd W

(614) 847-4100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
About

Koval Ann R Doctor of Medicine is located at 291 W Schrock Rd, Westerville, OH. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nancy Tompkins on Healthgrades

    11 days ago

    09/16/2020, 10:22 AM
    Went perfect we had a face time visit and with in the hour after the visit I was seen in person A step down from ER. and had the virus test done. EKG. Blood work done. Answers. First thing this am. Meds picked up. Biggest thing for me I get to cuddle my great grandson. My happy place. I have been blessed for more years then I Can count to have dr Koval a part of my life.
    Tom Haire on Healthgrades

    14 days ago

    09/13/2020, 11:20 AM
    She is great! Listens, explains, and very fast response time. She is very thorough. Appointments are always on time.
    Greg Graham on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    08/29/2020, 01:41 AM
    Dr Koval has been our family physician for over 20 years. She goes over and above what is the norm. We trust her implicitly knowing if she can't resolve an issue she finds someone who can. She does not shy from confronting insurance issues. We highly recommend her
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    03/23/2020, 01:56 AM
    Dr. Koval is the best doctor a person can have. She has helped me for at least 25 years. I am so grateful that she is my primary cate doctor - thorough, competent, confident and very kind.
    Dorothy Yost on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    02/02/2020, 02:23 AM
    Dr Koval has been my doctor for about 25 years. She takes excellent care of me. She keeps me aware of things to look out for. Keeps me advised of changes in my health also what can be done. Answers all my questions & is available to see me if I have any health problems .
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    02/01/2020, 02:10 AM
    I had pain in my left breast and my regular doctor was on vacation. The office made an appointment for the same day with Dr Koval. She was prompt, empathetic and professional. She allayed my fears and ordered an ultrasound and mammogram.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    12/20/2019, 00:05 AM
    The doctor was very considerate,thorough and professional.
    Alicia on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    12/07/2019, 01:38 AM
    As always very good! Dr Koval really looks at the whole person.
    Marie on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    12/05/2019, 01:32 AM
    I have been with Dr Koval for many years. She is the most thorough and caring doctor I’ve ever had. I never feel rushed during a visit. She understands my total health picture. She has referred me to wonderful specialists when necessary. I receive test results quickly and timely responses to questions posed by phone or online.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.