Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ankeny Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Dentists|Ankeny, IA 50023

306 Southwest Walnut Street, Ankeny, IA 50023

(515) 964-0621

http://www.ankenydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

825 Broad St

(641) 236-6169
5.0
(56) · Dental

2725 99th St

(515) 278-8775

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

800 E 1st St

(515) 963-9600
5.0
(2) · Dental

3124 104th Street

(515) 276-7925
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

65 School St

(515) 989-3180
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1461 Broad St

(515) 733-4441
About

General dentistry/preventive dentistry Periodontal Treatment (Gum Disease) Sealants Teeth cleaning Night-Guards and Sports Mouth-Guards Cosmetic/Restorative Dentistry Crowns Dentures/Partials Fillings Porcelain Veneers Bridges Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Kirkpatrick on Facebook

7 months ago

09/21/2020, 09:47 AM
Great people there! Been very satisfied every time and they are on time!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience here! We look forward to seeing you again! :)

Todd Stiles on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2020, 12:53 PM
Kaitlin and Dr. Stewart do a great job everytime. Very professional and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend going to Ankeny Dental Center.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Todd!! :)

Austin Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

09/08/2020, 10:41 AM
The entire Ankeny Dental Center staff is very friendly, professional, and comforting. My experience there was great. I highly recommend Dr. Jackie Smith and Dr. Jeff Stewart for your dental care needs. Definitely will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you Austin for the nice words!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Zach Farrell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/28/2020, 08:30 AM
Always look forward to my appointment!
Amanda Noel on Facebook

8 months ago

08/27/2020, 12:10 PM
I have been going to Ankeny Dental Center for many years and the staff have been wonderful and the service is exceptional!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Amanda! :)

Alexis Noel on Facebook

8 months ago

08/27/2020, 09:04 AM
All of the staff were so helpful and friendly! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you Alexis! We can't wait to see you again! :)

Susan Hafner Carlson on Facebook

8 months ago

08/27/2020, 04:45 AM
The knowledgeable, friendly staff treat you like family. Truly in good hands with Ankeny Dental!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Susan!!

Nels Nord on Facebook

8 months ago

08/26/2020, 10:36 AM
My wife & I had to changed dentist because our dentist retired. Both of us got an appointment with Dr. Jacki Smith & were very impressed. our 1st visit Dr. Smith did the cleaning of our teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Nels!! :)

Amber Mund Swafford on Facebook

8 months ago

08/25/2020, 02:38 AM
Dr. Stewart and all the staff are amazing! I’ve been going to this office my whole life and have always had the best care. My children now also see Dr Stewart.
Business Response:

Thank you Amber!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.