Logo White
Watch Demo

Ankeny Dental Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Dentists|Ankeny, IA 50023

306 Southwest Walnut Street, Ankeny, IA 50023

(515) 964-0621

http://www.ankenydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

4919 Douglas Ave

(515) 278-2010
5.0
(2) · Dental

3124 104th Street

(515) 276-7925
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

65 School St

(515) 989-3180
5.0
(433) · Dental

511 Duff Ave Ste 200, Ames, IA, 50010

(515) 233-3797
5.0
(2) · Dentists

800 E 1st St

(515) 963-9600
5.0
(45) · Dental

515 Grand Ave #101

(515) 232-0558
About

General dentistry/preventive dentistry Periodontal Treatment (Gum Disease) Sealants Teeth cleaning Night-Guards and Sports Mouth-Guards Cosmetic/Restorative Dentistry Crowns Dentures/Partials Fillings Porcelain Veneers Bridges Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Smith on Facebook

23 days ago

09/08/2020, 10:41 AM
The entire Ankeny Dental Center staff is very friendly, professional, and comforting. My experience there was great. I highly recommend Dr. Jackie Smith and Dr. Jeff Stewart for your dental care needs. Definitely will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you Austin for the nice words!

Zach Farrell on Facebook

a month ago

08/28/2020, 08:30 AM
Always look forward to my appointment!
Amanda Noel on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 12:10 PM
I have been going to Ankeny Dental Center for many years and the staff have been wonderful and the service is exceptional!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Amanda! :)

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alexis Noel on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 09:04 AM
All of the staff were so helpful and friendly! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you Alexis! We can't wait to see you again! :)

Susan Hafner Carlson on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 04:45 AM
The knowledgeable, friendly staff treat you like family. Truly in good hands with Ankeny Dental!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Susan!!

Nels Nord on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 10:36 AM
My wife & I had to changed dentist because our dentist retired. Both of us got an appointment with Dr. Jacki Smith & were very impressed. our 1st visit Dr. Smith did the cleaning of our teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Nels!! :)

Amber Mund Swafford on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 02:38 AM
Dr. Stewart and all the staff are amazing! I’ve been going to this office my whole life and have always had the best care. My children now also see Dr Stewart.
Business Response:

Thank you Amber!

Addison Faldet on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2020, 10:25 AM
I would highly recommend Ankeny Dental Center! Dr. Jackie and Dr. Jeff are absolutely wonderful. Such a friendly and comforting environment with an awesome staff. I would trust them with my entire family. Give them a visit, you won’t be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you Addison!

Heather Ward on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 10:45 AM
My first experience at Ankeny Dental Center was great! The receptionist and dental hygienist were very welcoming! Dr. Smith was very personable and answered all of my questions! I would recommend her to anyone! I will be returning in the future and referring family/friends!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.