Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Medical Center-lowcountry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaufort, SC 29907

27 Shorts Landing Rd, Beaufort, SC 29907

(843) 524-0198

https://beaufort.vet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

8 Fish Haul Rd

(843) 681-5080

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(176) · Healthcare

280 Rutledge Ave

(843) 410-8290

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Healthcare

1925 Savannah Hwy

(843) 556-5252

5 people are looking at this business

About

Animal Medical Center Of The Low Country is a Veterinarians facility at 27 Shorts Landing Road in Beaufort, SC. Services: Animal Medical Center Of The Low Country practices at 27 Shorts Landing Road, Beaufort, SC 29907. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Animal Medical Center Of The Low Country in Beaufort, SC, please call (843) 524-0198 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5210
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LS Fisher review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
LS Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:11 AM
Love the staff here! Best in Beaufort!
Destany Bennett review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Destany Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:45 AM
Our cat was missing for six weeks. You guys helped reunite her with our family. Thank you so much!!
Ann Mann review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Ann Mann on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 06:16 AM
i have been taking Mudgee my Australian Labradoodle to AMC since we moved here in 2013...the entire staff is the best...so accomodating, loving & thorough! Mudgee is now a Sr dog, with Sr dog issues & he is well cared for..highly recommend!❤
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ashtin Lem Bellamy review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Ashtin Lem Bellamy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 07:13 AM
The staff is amazing. My dog has been coming here her entire life. She loves them like family and knows exactly where we’re going when she gets in the car. She’s 12 and loves to hang out with the staff up front. She just had a major emergency surgery and they couldn’t have done any better and have loved her more than I could. Forever grateful for them for saving her life. My old lady still has life in her and because of them she’ll get to enjoy a couple more years in less pain!
Courtney Csernica review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Courtney Csernica on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 21:39 PM
I love this place! Dr. Mark and his team are SO nice and accommodating. It is clear how much they care for animals, I know my pup is in great hands when he is there.
Julie Dairy Smith review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Julie Dairy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:11 AM
We have use Animal Medical Center for over 20 years. They have been there for the baby appointments and when our fur babies came to the end of their life! We have NEVER had a bad experience. With our latest rescue "Henry", the staff has been incredible!! Thank You all for carrying for all our fur babies!! Robert and Julie Smith
Shirley Alexander review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Shirley Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 11:46 AM
We will be forever grateful for the kindness and compassion shown by Dr.Mark and staff recently to our sweet dog Emma
Gail Gollihugh Clark review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Gail Gollihugh Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:09 AM
I cannot express the feelings of joy, appreciation, thankfulness, and on and on that I have for all of you there at the clinics ! Our mini schnauzer, Maxx, was seriously attacked by a rescue lab mix, it was brutal, and serious. Dr's Seelenbeeker and Guilloud performed surgeries on Maxx and now he is receiving laser treatments as well as some pulse treatments. It has been 8 days since the attack, and he is starting to eat better, and get the pep in his step back. I feel like I have gained a big family from the Dr's and Vet techs and staff at BOTH clinics. We love them dearly, and will continue w/them as our choice of vet care ! God Bless them !
Elizabeth Elston review for Animal Medical Center-lowcountry
Elizabeth Elston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 18:06 PM
I have been using The Animal Medical Center for over 15 years. The staff is always very nice and helpful. I trust Dr. Guilloud to do what is in the best interest of my animals. I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.