Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal House Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
421 reviews
|Veterinarians|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

7507 S Power Rd #101, Ste 101, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 655-5432

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fanimalhousevetclinic&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1459 South Higley Road

42796454
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
5.0
(95) · Veterinarians

11495 N 136th St

(480) 391-7297
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126
About

Animal House Veterinary Clinic strives to offer the best veterinary medicine has to offer utilizing the latest diagnostic equipment available, tailoring each treatment plan to the unique needs of each pet and their family. At Animal House Veterinary Clinic animals are treated like family members and are provided the highest quality care and compassion that we expect from our own family doctors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
421 reviews
5350
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
116
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Zenker review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Ryan Zenker on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 03:52 AM
The clinic staff and Dr. Jeff give you a sense of beloning. After going from clinic to clinic and feeling utterly discusted and upset with the human world, Jeff has taken care of my critters since I have moved to Arizona and I'm so glad i found him. He took care of my Harley until his bright old age of 16 where he lost his life to Cancer. I honestly just can't recommend a better vet here and when it's time for a new dog to come into my life, he will be a dr. Jeff patient along with my others. Thank you Animal house during this horid time. I have much respect for you all.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ryan for taking the time to say such nice things! We feel blessed to have Dr. Jeff on our team and are so happy you like him as much as we do ❤

Hawley Lofgreen review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Hawley Lofgreen on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 05:54 AM
Just took my dog Axel here to get his hips looked at. I was very concerned because he caused an injury by slipping on the tile at home. He’s a German Shepherd (who are prone to hip problems) and they got him in as soon as they could. They checked him out and made me feel better because he’s doing just fine. Dr. Anderson took the time to explain what he saw and explained next steps if any issues arise. The vet we typically go to couldn’t get him in for 16 days. Safe to say. Animal House just gained a new full time client! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to have you as part of the Animal House Family.💓

Vickie Kersch review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Vickie Kersch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 07:32 AM
They are the best! They take care of me, even though I might be hard to handle with my medical PTSD, I love meeting new people. I am thankful to Dr. Connie Anderson because she is the one who saw me the Saturday after I went paralyzed and immediately referred me to Neurosurgeon Dr. Moore in Phoenix (who’s the BESTEST too!). He saved my life just like Dr. Anderson did! I’m glad everyone loves me! (From Charlie’s mom: he’s a miracle to be alive today - it’s due to the quick action from Dr. Anderson to see how truly injured he was and on a Saturday got him into Dr. Moore who got him into emergency spinal surgery and they both saved his life!). I couldn’t be anymore grateful! 🐶🐾💚 And for Alfie, for always watching out for him - his valley fever x 2, his knee surgery, and his eye condition! I am so grateful for the loving care she has always shown to my fur baby, Alfie! Even my two fur babies she has had to help cross the rainbow 🌈 🌉 bridge, I am forever grateful to her and her staff to the love and empathy they always showed trying to keep these maltepoos going and then knowing when it was the right time to say “goodbye!” I moved 70+ miles away, but refuse to look for another vet for Charlie or Alfie because honestly I don’t think I will find the caring, compassion, empathy, and loving kindness that has been rolled into one vet which is Dr. Connie Anderson! From my fur baby family to you, Dr. Anderson, thank you for all you do! I know some days some people seem unjust and unfair, but I hope “Charlie’s Miracle” can bring you a little light 🌟 in your day! I couldn’t have done this without you! Much love from my fur crew to you and your staff! Charlie 🐶🐾💚and Alfie 🐶🐾💙
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Greg Cameron review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Greg Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:52 AM
Very impressed with their curbside service- this place isn’t looking to “up-charge” you- caring staff with reasonable pricing- would definitely recommend! 🐶❤️🐶
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your taking the time to write this and so happy you had a great experience ❤

Kim Ondechek-allison review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Kim Ondechek-allison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 14:02 PM
I love this place. I appreciate how much they Care, especially during Covid19. they are Amazing
Sid Castle review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Sid Castle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 06:02 AM
Greatest place to bring your FUR BABIES!
Melody Mackey review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Melody Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 11:05 AM
Best Veterinarian in AZ hands down!
Colene McAbee White review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Colene McAbee White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 14:13 PM
Sincere thanks. Dr. Anderson was compassionate enough to assist us with an end of life situation with one of our beloved cats. He was 19 years old and experienced a seizure that continued for several hours. We sincerely appreciate the support and kindness extended to us at this difficult and painful time for our family.
Mahren Marmie review for Animal House Veterinary Clinic
Mahren Marmie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 18:30 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.