Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Hospital of Humble

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77338 United States

3645 Farm to Market 1960, Houston, TX 77338 United States

(281) 812-1960

https://www.animalhospitalhumble.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(385) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
About

Full service veterinary hospital including full boarding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lyle Halliwell review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Lyle Halliwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:14 AM
I always believed that Angel's on earth congregated at veterinarian clinics, this hospital confirms that belief. The clinic provided care for animals that were left behind by an elderly man that had passed. The kindness, charity, and compassion that they provided for those animals and that man, as a customer, was admirable and humbling. Please take your time to care for your pet here, you will enjoy the people and the quality of service.
Tami Ross Balay review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Tami Ross Balay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:12 AM
Kind selfless people!
Lisa Marie review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Lisa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr Parsons has ALWAYS been an amazing Veterinarian! When I moved further away I ended up with another vet. It was a nightmare ever since I left Dr Parsons. Now that I've moved back I will never leave again! He welcomed me and my furr-babies (that he took care of them back in 2005 -2012). It was like going HOME. My sensitive cat would be so upset during and after the vet visit, but not today! He was calm when I brought him home and not his usually lethargic self. He played, purred and it was like we never went to the VET! Dr. Parsons entire staff was so kind and professional. I would give him 50 STARS if I could! Thank you Dr Parsons and staff for for being AMAZING!!! I WILL NEVER LEAVE AGAIN!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Debi Thomas review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Debi Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:26 AM
They are such caring people. The treat you and your pet as family
Del Fayard review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Del Fayard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:09 AM
Staff is friendly and Dr. Parsons is awesome.
Monica Perez review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Monica Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:25 AM
lo que me encanta es el personal tan amable y cariñosos con los🐶🐕🐶🐕
Cheryl Felts Oller review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Cheryl Felts Oller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:36 AM
On Monday, Dr. Parson did surgery on my senior dachshund to remove a foreign object. I was so worried because of his age. I can’t thank Dr. Pearson, Allison (vet tech) and everyone else in the Animal Hospital of Humble family enough for taking good care of Anthony Thomas. He is home now and recovering well. This practice has cared for my dachshunds for about 14 years. They are the PAWSOME!
Debbie Duke review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Debbie Duke on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:17 AM
Everyone is so helpful here. From my horrible news that my boxer Bentley had kidney failure, to helping with the 2 new additions and getting them ready for their new life. I am forever grateful for their ability to comfort on all levels.
Kacie Rose review for Animal Hospital of Humble
Kacie Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr Parsons and his staff are so amazing and sweet! He’s been my animals doc for over 10+yrs; I’d recommend him and his staff to anyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.