Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angels in the Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Steakhouses|Hot Springs, AR 71901 United States

211 Fountain Street, Hot Springs, AR 71901 United States

(501) 609-0767

http://ww1.angelsintheparkfeaturingchefrosario.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

An Italian Steakhouse. We serve authentic homemade Italian Specialties, aged Black Angus Steaks, fresh Seafood, Veal and homemade Breads & Desserts. At Angels in the Park, we have dishes prepared tableside by Chef Rosario while his wife, Debbie ensures that the dining room gives top of the line service. We also cater, have banquet facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shay Wilson Raycher review for Angels in the Park
Shay Wilson Raycher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 06:15 AM
Wonderful dining experience all the way around - food, service, atmosphere - all excellent!
Danielle Faircloth review for Angels in the Park
Danielle Faircloth on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 07:53 AM
The cheese ravioli with Alfredo sauce, and the moscato wine was amazing. I tried hard but couldn’t eat it all.
Dale Miller review for Angels in the Park
Dale Miller on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:44 AM
The food was excellent and the service wonderful.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lee Stephens review for Angels in the Park
Lee Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:47 AM
The very best Spaghetti Carbonara I have had any where, thanks Chef Rosario !!!
Chef rosario D. review for Angels in the Park
Chef rosario D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 02:27 AM
Beautiful hotel with excellent restaurant. Stunning lobby and lobby bar. The mosaic tile floor in the main dining room invites you into a great experience.
Sarai Brock review for Angels in the Park
Sarai Brock on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/12/2011, 04:30 AM
Super disappointing.... you should go to Bella Arti's instead.... Angels is not worth the money you pay.... yuck.
Kayla review for Angels in the Park
Kayla on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/22/2011, 04:34 AM
Wait staff is terrible but the food is good.
gino2011 review for Angels in the Park
gino2011 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/13/2010, 09:47 AM
I go to Hot Springs alot. This is clearly the Best Italian in Hot Springs.
George J. review for Angels in the Park
George J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2010, 04:53 AM
Great and reasonably priced. I really felt that this was a great little restaurant. Casual but not to much so. No puffyness nor puffy prices. Average price for entre about 13 bucks. This is real fresh with a open kicthen. You can see that everthing is made to order. Not some microwave in a closed room. I think that says alot about the place. I was told that they were now expanding it to two floors. In this economy that is almost unbelievable. I stongly suggest you give it a try. I have not been to all the Italian restaurants in Hot Springs. Only about 4. But this is by far the best Italian Food of those 4. If it gets better than this I would be surprized.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.