Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angela Gum D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
520 reviews
|Dentists|Columbus, OH 43215 United States

375 N Front St, Columbus, OH 43215 United States

(614) 222-1863

https://www.drangelagum.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(250) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Columbus, OH dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
520 reviews
5482
  
429
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
James L. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
James L. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/27/2022, 08:07 AM
I've been a patient at Angela Gumm DDS for thirteen years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly, warm, and welcoming. Their office offers a white for life program after only two referrals. Dr.Gumm works tirelessly, and she is so friendly. I understand for many, going to the dentist may cause some anxiety, but Dr.Gumm's kindness puts you right at ease.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Branden S. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Branden S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/13/2022, 11:31 AM
Chose the practice due to its convenience to home and work. In the first couple years, had somewhat significant work done (subjective statement I guess), but those procedures were done with good pain management and highly competent techniques evidenced by the lack of issues many years since. The office is new and it feels like the technology is as well. I thought it was pretty cool they 3-d printed crowns in the office. The following is simply my perspective on what I’ve experienced in life lol but, I generally believe women make much better dentists than men. This is a woman-run office, and my overall experience reinforces my prior assumption. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Anitra W. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Anitra W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/28/2022, 05:55 AM
Every appointment is always a great one.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Leon N. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Leon N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/26/2022, 03:03 AM
It is always good to see Dr. Gum and my friends at the office. Thank you all for the great service.
Jay B. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Jay B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 01:48 AM
Perfect as always! Started my day at the BMV and then had a dentist appointment. If that's not the definition of a terrible day I don't know what is. As always the trip to the dentist was the easy part. The folks at the front desk are always friendly, even offered to get me some Starbucks while I waited but I knew the wait would be short and it was. Went in for a cleaning and "surprise" I had a cavity. They fixed that quickly with no pain at all. Even the shot was pain free due tot he wonderful topical stuff they use first. Hygienist was awesome as always and the Doc was efficient, friendly and described everything thoroughly. Can't say enough about this team. They always have the latest in technology and I feel like my care there is at the leading edge of the science and practice. If you are nervous at all about going to the dentist, worry no more. Just get yourself in to see the good people at Gum.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Paula G. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Paula G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 04:13 AM
professional, did a great job, listens well.
Ryan W. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Ryan W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2022, 03:33 AM
I've been with Dr. Gum for 9 years and have always had great service from the front office to the back. Thanks for everything!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Deborah T. review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Deborah T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/08/2022, 03:38 AM
Always a great experience with Dr. Gum and her office. Toni and Andrea in the front office are terrific. Always welcoming and friendly, and they make sure you’re comfortable. Hygienist Annie was wonderful. Great at her job and pleasant while working me. Gives good feedback to you on how your cleaning was so you know if you have any areas that need more attention from you. Dr. Gum is terrific. Friendly, positive, and interested in her patients. I highly recommend Dr, Gum and her office. Professional from start to finish and a great experience.
Anonymous review for Angela Gum D.D.S.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/17/2022, 01:20 AM
I’m moving out of state and I’m sad to have to find a new dentist. No one likes going to the dentist but Dr Gum and her team make it as easy as possible. In all the years I went, they were always on time, I always had a private room, and the hygienists were pleasant, competent and seemed to like their job. No one lectures you about not flossing enough or having a cavity. And the office is clean and nicely decorated … I realize that’s not that important to some, but I think the pleasant environment helped me stay calm. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful, too. Dr Gum is not only a great dentist and a nice person, but she does an excellent job hiring. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.