Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
237 reviews
|Dentists|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5169
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jacksreviews on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 07:23 AM
The Very Best!! – Tania was patient, and did a great job! Linsey, was very professional and kind! the whole staff was wonderful, they helped with my kids!
Jackie.s on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 06:49 AM
Tania was patient, and did a great job! Linsey, was very professional and kind! the whole staff was wonderful, they helped with my kids!
reneestake on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 06:16 AM
Great Experience! – Just want to let you know that Chana is the best hygienest that I ever had. Of course Cathy was wonderful to her mom. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/07/2009, 05:53 AM
I was extremely impressed with Dr Berkovich and her staff. The customer service is the best in the business. They always made me feel welcomed and went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. The following staff members were especially noteworthy: Christy Ann, Shawna, Lindsey, Isabel, Cathy, and Jessica. Dr Berkovich is an extremely skilled and caring dentist. I have full confidence in her and had none of the usual nervousness that I have felt at other dental offices. She explains everything clearly and treats her patients with the utmost respect. She is current on all recent improvements in dental procedures and inspires confidence. The facility is top notch. The office is very tastefully designed, clean, and modern. They always have apples, cookies, snacks, and drinks available for their patients. The equipment is all state-of-the-art. I would highly recommend this provider.
anthony c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/16/2009, 13:00 PM
Amazing Experience!!! Everyone is so helpful, channa is excellent! All of my financial options were explained to me. When I was finished I Dr. Berkovich took the time to explain my entire "dental situation" in a way I understood. There whole team was great!
Anthony C on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/16/2009, 04:30 AM
Everyone is so helpful, channa is excellent!!! All of my financial options were explained to me. When my appointment was over I was explained and understood my entire dental situation.
Lise on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/10/2009, 01:19 AM
Had a root canal and crown restoration. Very professional and painless. Very happy to have found her.
robertgavel on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/20/2008, 09:01 AM
Need a GREAT DENTIST? – Great Service. Staff always willing to help. Doctors always run on time. Follow up after every appoitment. Dr. Berkovich was very kind and understading. No pain. The specialist was on site for a consultation. Inplants turned out perfect. Would highly recomend to anyone who needs a great dental office.
dan123 on Wellness

12 years ago

06/26/2008, 15:36 PM
Amazing staff, doctors are A+, no waiting, if you want all of the specialists on site, this is the office. No expense spared on equipment, technology and education. Dr. Berkovich is superb. Staff is highly skilled and the office is very CLEAN!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.