Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Own this business?
4.8
228 reviews
|Dental|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

7 people are looking at this business

Karen Gordon, DMD
5.0
(80) · Dental

3990 Sheridan St Suite 216

(954) 983-9004

7 people are looking at this business

Lewis Carroll
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
228 reviews
5159
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
reneestake on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 06:16 AM
Great Experience! – Just want to let you know that Chana is the best hygienest that I ever had. Of course Cathy was wonderful to her mom. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
anthony c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/16/2009, 13:00 PM
Amazing Experience!!! Everyone is so helpful, channa is excellent! All of my financial options were explained to me. When I was finished I Dr. Berkovich took the time to explain my entire "dental situation" in a way I understood. There whole team was great!
robertgavel on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/20/2008, 09:01 AM
Need a GREAT DENTIST? – Great Service. Staff always willing to help. Doctors always run on time. Follow up after every appoitment. Dr. Berkovich was very kind and understading. No pain. The specialist was on site for a consultation. Inplants turned out perfect. Would highly recomend to anyone who needs a great dental office.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
dan123 on Wellness

12 years ago

06/26/2008, 15:36 PM
Amazing staff, doctors are A+, no waiting, if you want all of the specialists on site, this is the office. No expense spared on equipment, technology and education. Dr. Berkovich is superb. Staff is highly skilled and the office is very CLEAN!
phillipking on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2008, 07:40 AM
The best dentist you can have. Gentel, professional, high-tech. Staff is great.
phillipking on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/22/2007, 03:35 AM
Best Cosmetic Dentist in Florida – I had many issues with my teeth since I was a teenager. I tried to hide my smile and always covered up my mouth when I meet new people. After I graduated from the University I had to find a job in sales. One of the drawbacks was the fact that my teeth were crocked and discolored. I was recommended to Dr. Berkovich by a TV celebrity who consulted with her in the past. After my smile makeover with Dr. Berkovich, I was a new person. I was not embarrassed to smile or talk to clients. I fell that she changed my life and my outlook on life in general. The best investment I ever did by visiting a cosmetic dentist. You want the best care and a perfect smile; this is the only office I would ever recommend. The staff is perfect and the Doctor is the BEST!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.