Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Own this business?
4.8
228 reviews
|Dental|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Clara Macias DMD
5.0
(165) · Dentists

6532 NW 186th Street

(305) 362-4717
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

7 people are looking at this business

Wholelife Dentistry by Dr. Vallejo
5.0
(398) · Dentists

101 N Pine Island Rd

(954) 382-0110

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
228 reviews
5159
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 09:51 AM
Great Experience! Lindsey at the check out was very good at explaining the in-house options to me, because I do not have dental insurance. Chana is the best hygenist I've ever had my entire life! So caring and gentle, because I was nervous. Dr. Berkovich is an excellent doctor who really put care into my smile
Rob G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 06:03 AM
Great Staff! Great Service. Staff always willing to help. Doctors always run on time. Follow up after every appointment. Dr. Berkovich was very kind and understanding. No pain. The specialist was on site for a consultation. Implants turned out perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a great dental office.
Susan R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/16/2009, 03:01 AM
Great Experience! . I am very impressed with the entire experience. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Karen is warm and patient as she tends to the necessary data and questionaire at hand. Dr. Angela is an angel; very soft spoken, engaged in the needs of her patients; she is charming and intelligent as well. Chana, the therapist is highly qualified but adds a special type of expertise, rarely found in busy dental offices. She has compassion and empathy. Thank you Chana, for caring! God's richest blessings on everyone at the office, today and always. Will see you all tonight, as Agostino plans to receive his long-awaited new set of choppers (teeth) and he is more than excited. Thanks to all of you. Susan M Shoup Rizzuti
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
fredw1 on Wellness

10 years ago

09/14/2009, 08:12 AM
I could not possibly be more satisfied. The staff is a dream.
Alan H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/02/2009, 13:54 PM
Berkovich Angela Dds is Great! I haven't been to the dentist in over 3 years! A friend of mine works at the office of Dr. Angela Berkovich and STRONGLY! Recommended that I see her if at the very least for an exam. After much trepidation I agreed. Everyone in the office was SO helpful and nice. Not that I wasn't expecting a "nice" welcome or a sense of professionalism but this went above and beyond "office training"! Everyone was so personable! I got the attention and reassurance I needed especially since the thought of sitting in that "chair" scares the day lights out of me. Dr. Berkovich was Amazing! She was soooooo patient with me, I can be a little neurotic especially at the doctors office. She gave me full x-rays and I was even able to get a cleaning with their Hygienist Chana. It was a great experience I would highly recommend Dr. Berkovich to any and all who have struggled with going to the dentist over the years due to fear and similar emotions. I found that most of my "fears" were unfounded thanks to Dr. Berkovich and her exceptional team!
Monique S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2009, 12:14 PM
Berkovich Angela Dds and her staff are AMAZING! Everyone at the office made me feel very good! I love the staff and environment, as well as the quality of work that was performed on my teeth. Thank you guys so much!
sarar212 on Wellness

11 years ago

06/14/2009, 13:05 PM
Everyone from the office staff to the hygienist were simply top notch. I would never go anywhere else! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Angela Berkovich to any and all people looking for a top notch dentist with an elite staff!
marysmithwrites on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 08:26 AM
Fantastic!!!! – I had a great cleaning. Enjoyed conversing with all the girls up front. Positve environment. Thank You!
jacksreviews on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 07:23 AM
The Very Best!! – Tania was patient, and did a great job! Linsey, was very professional and kind! the whole staff was wonderful, they helped with my kids!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.