Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Lakewood, CA 90715

20281 Pioneer Blvd, Lakewood, CA 90715

(562) 296-4961

http://www.angelgaragedoors.com/services/garage-door-repair-cerittos.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649
5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

21831 Zuni Dr

(949) 558-3510
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
About

Garage Door Repair Cerritos 562-296-4961 | Gate Repair Cerritos 562-296-4961 GARAGE DOOR REPAIR GATE REPAIR Commercial * Residential * industrial Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos CA 20281 Pioneer Boulevard Lakewood, CA 90715 562-296-4961 http://www.angelgaragedoors.com/services/garage-door-repair-cerittos.html Garage Door Repair Cerritos feature 24 / 7 Emergency Repair, Commercial & Residential Service. Specializing in Installing New Garage Doors. Over 30 years of experience in the garage doors and gate industry. We offer FREE estimates on ALL of our services. Our Local &, Experienced technicians are standing by. CALL TOLL FREE 1-877-616-7770 We are trained and certified Garage Door Repa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick Hernandez review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
Nick Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:38 AM
I had them replace my garage door opener yesterday. They were very prompt and reliable. They arrived as scheduled and had the job done in no time. The old opener was loud and very noisy, the new one is a lot better on the ears, and the safety sensors are a sure plus! Happy with the service and work done will def recommend.
Nick Hernandez review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
Nick Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:26 AM
I had them replace my garage door opener yesterday. They were very prompt and reliable. They arrived as scheduled and had the job done in no time. The old opener was loud and very noisy, the new one is a lot better on the ears, and the safety sensors are a sure plus! Happy with the service and work done will def recommend.
Josy K. review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
Josy K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:29 AM
excellent work My garage door stopped working and I called garage door services in the morning and they were at my house in the afternoon. Mike arrived and explained my problem and all my options for repair. Problem was caused by my initial attempt at a repair. I learned to leave this stuff to the experts.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jody W. review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
Jody W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 11:31 AM
extreme satisfaction This was the first time we used this company and we were extremely satisfied with the service. Uzi, our certified technician, was clearly very knowledgeable and capable. He arrived at the time I was told and was able to address our problem. We made this call cold, based on a yellow pages ad, but could not have been more pleased. I definitely will call this company in the future!
howard r. review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
howard r. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 10:20 AM
Johnny came to replace our original garage door Johnny came to replace our original garage door spring and cable. He was efficient in his work, as well as a nice guy. The replacement was well done and he checked our door as well as our lift master opener. I would use you guys for any further repairs we need. A job well done with a good price and warranty
josy k. review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
josy k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 02:36 AM
After 12 years my garage doors were in need of a tune-up to address noise and adjustment issues. Shawn very quickly and expertly addressed each and every concern and when he left, my doors operated more smoothly and quietly than when they were new. I would never think of using anyone else for garage door maintenance and repairs.
anonymous review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 00:48 AM
The technician, Johnny, was knowledgeable, helpful and very nice!! I would highly recommend this company!
anonymous review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:28 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseHighly recommend. Doron worked on my garage door two years ago and I was impressed. It was still working but a cable was hanging down all of a sudden so I gave this garage door company a call. They came out within two days, told me exactly what time to expect them and showed up when they said! Doron looked at it and said a cable had simply come unhooked. He checked out the whole system since he was there and fixed the light (which had stopped working). No charge since I was a repeat customer and the fix was so small, I certainly wasn't expecting that! I won't use anyone else. On my first service call Steven installed a keypad opener and fixed a broken cable/spring and replaced the round doo-dahs that run on the track. He recommended I not replace my garage doors (after another company said they needed to be replaced which would have been uber expensive). I first called this garage door company based on all the positive r
anonymous review for Angel Garage Door Repair of Cerritos Ca
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

10/04/2012, 01:12 AM
Roy responded very quickly to my call for help with a broken garage door spring - probably less that 1/2 hour from my original call. He did a very good job and the price was reasonable with a good warranty on the labor and parts. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.