Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Air

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Euless, TX 76039

610 Shelmar Dr, (main st), Euless, TX 76039

(817) 823-6383

http://www.hvacangelair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11452 Old Military Trail

(972) 564-9256

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1801 W Pioneer Pkwy

(817) 557-1234
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

120 N Dooley St

(817) 329-0000
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081
5.0
(30) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

6 people are looking at this business

About

ANGEL AIR BEAT ANY REPAIR PRICE OR ESTIMATE THEY GIVE TO YOU JUST CALL US AND FIND OUT FOR YOU SELFT (817-823-6383) WE DO WORK ON ALL AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATER BRANDS AND LITHG COMERCIAL (PACKAGE UNITS ETC.) IF YOU HAVE HEATER OR FURNACE NOT GETTING HOT OR NOT STARTING, I CAN GET IT WORKING JUST CALL. IF YOUR A/C IS BROKE, OR NOT COOLING OR BLOWING HOT AIR, I CAN FIX IT JUST CALL. HABLAMOS ESPANOL R-22 SYSTEMS R-410A SYSTEMS (CONDENSERS, HEAT PUMPS, COIL, ETC.) I HAVE THEM AND BEST PRICES IN TOWN JUST CALL US BEST PRICES ON TOWN, SAME DAY SERVICE AND 95% OF THE CALLS REPAIRED SAME DAY Dallas fort worth mid-cities and all cities around got you covered

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sid S. on BBB

    5 months ago

    07/08/2020, 04:26 AM
    Angel Air is the best in DFW. I have been using Angel Air HVAC services for not only my own home but for my rental properties and flips. I always have a piece of mind knowing that the owner himself is working on my HVAC and heating furnace. They always guarantee their work, and perform the work professionally in a very clean and organize way. The Pricing is very transparent and competitive, whenever I have an HVAC or heating furnace issue I can count on the HVAC Angel Air.
    Phillip L on BBB

    6 months ago

    05/29/2020, 01:50 AM
    I had an amazing experience with Angel Air. Edelberto did my instal and could not have asked for better service. He walked me through the entire process and gave me a new much needed HVAC system. He worked past 11pm to make sure everything was cleaned up inside and outside, and to explain the system and it operates.
    Linda K on BBB

    a year ago

    11/19/2019, 01:36 AM
    Needed a new furnace, we had never used Angel Air before. Edelberto was the person who came out 11-09-19 to replace the old unit with a new one. Edelberto was upfront, we believe fair, and very professional. We also feel he did a good thorough job for us, the new unit he said would be quieter than my old unit and he was right. We are very happy with our new unit and with Angel Air and plan to use their services for any future HVAC needs.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
    Amanda H. on BBB

    a year ago

    11/15/2019, 00:30 AM
    Very honest and professional with affordable pricing! They were quick but efficient with their work. I do however wish they covered our door trim (bottom ledge) so it didn't get scratched up during the install. Now I need to resand and paint so take that into consideration when having a new indoor unit installed. Lesson learned. I'm still giving them 5 stars since small repairs at home may be needed after any contract work.
    Alberto D on BBB

    a year ago

    11/01/2019, 01:20 AM
    I had an excellent experience doing business with Edel. He was very professional, adjusted to our needs and he was very reasonable when it came down to cost. He gave us great suggestions in regards to having a more efficient AC system. I definitely recommend him. Alberto ** ** ****- 10-24-2019
    Greg D on BBB

    a year ago

    10/14/2019, 02:04 AM
    Finally, a true professional that takes pride in his work and craft. We needed our coil replaced again, for the 3rd time in 4 years. This time I called Angel Air based on his BBB score, and I'm so happy I did. He pointed out to me the sloppy install work the prior companies had done that led to the premature failure of the coil. It was a night and day difference in the quality and appearance of the installation this time with Angel Air. I was a jet engine mechanic in the Navy for 6 years and can tell the little details that separate an average job from an outstanding job. Edelberto and his helper took the time to do it right and it is obvious to me this man takes pride in his work. His pricing was also very fair as I had another company come bid the job. I wish I could give him 6 stars because I would. I've dealt with multiple AC companies in the last 5 years in my house, (we have 3 systems) and I have FINALLY found an honest company that does quality work. Thank you Edelberto for the great job. I highly recommend Angel Air.
    Mark H on BBB

    a year ago

    10/09/2019, 13:20 PM
    I have been searching for an awesome HVAC person and with Edelberto I have found it. Being a Realtor I am super picky who to refer my clients to but I will definitely be referring them to Angel Air. Super honest and reliable and knows exactly what he is doing. He will tell you the truth! Awesome work could not be happier.
    Paschal C. on BBB

    a year ago

    07/16/2019, 08:54 AM
    I’m absolutely thrilled with Angel Air! My wife and I needed a new AC, unit. They specified a more energy efficient model, and explained how the installation would be completed. Moreover, they were able to arrive at our home, one day prior to the previously committed time. The overall price of the system, was the least expensive- of three quotes. Lastly, the technician even took the time to register our warranty. I highly recommend, Angel Air
    Heather T on BBB

    a year ago

    07/14/2019, 08:34 AM
    Edelberto with Angel Air is the most HONEST home contractor I've ever met. He has saved us twice in the heat of the summer. On our first encounter, we were in Europe when our old AC went out. While another company told us we would have to pay 15k and replace the entire unit, Edelberto immediately came to our rescue and fixed the problem within 5 minutes. His pricing is always fair, consistent, and upfront with an above and beyond work ethic. I can't say enough, and so thankful a friend referred us to him. We are lifetime customers!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.