Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Euless, TX 76039

610 Shelmar Dr, (main st), Euless, TX 76039

(817) 823-6383

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

1 person is looking at this business

Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653

1 person is looking at this business

Putnam Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Lewis Ln

(817) 645-8011
Tri County Heat & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

175 Skyline Dr

(214) 226-9895

1 person is looking at this business

Harmony Environmental Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(21) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

About

ANGEL AIR BEAT ANY REPAIR PRICE OR ESTIMATE THEY GIVE TO YOU JUST CALL US AND FIND OUT FOR YOU SELFT (817-823-6383) WE DO WORK ON ALL AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATER BRANDS AND LITHG COMERCIAL (PACKAGE UNITS ETC.) IF YOU HAVE HEATER OR FURNACE NOT GETTING HOT OR NOT STARTING, I CAN GET IT WORKING JUST CALL. IF YOUR A/C IS BROKE, OR NOT COOLING OR BLOWING HOT AIR, I CAN FIX IT JUST CALL. HABLAMOS ESPANOL R-22 SYSTEMS R-410A SYSTEMS (CONDENSERS, HEAT PUMPS, COIL, ETC.) I HAVE THEM AND BEST PRICES IN TOWN JUST CALL US BEST PRICES ON TOWN, SAME DAY SERVICE AND 95% OF THE CALLS REPAIRED SAME DAY Dallas fort worth mid-cities and all cities around got you covered

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda K on BBB

    20 days ago

    11/19/2019, 01:36 AM
    Needed a new furnace, we had never used Angel Air before. Edelberto was the person who came out 11-09-19 to replace the old unit with a new one. Edelberto was upfront, we believe fair, and very professional. We also feel he did a good thorough job for us, the new unit he said would be quieter than my old unit and he was right. We are very happy with our new unit and with Angel Air and plan to use their services for any future HVAC needs.
    Amanda H. on BBB

    25 days ago

    11/15/2019, 00:30 AM
    Very honest and professional with affordable pricing! They were quick but efficient with their work. I do however wish they covered our door trim (bottom ledge) so it didn't get scratched up during the install. Now I need to resand and paint so take that into consideration when having a new indoor unit installed. Lesson learned. I'm still giving them 5 stars since small repairs at home may be needed after any contract work.
    Alberto D on BBB

    a month ago

    11/01/2019, 01:20 AM
    I had an excellent experience doing business with Edel. He was very professional, adjusted to our needs and he was very reasonable when it came down to cost. He gave us great suggestions in regards to having a more efficient AC system. I definitely recommend him.
    Alberto ** ** ****- 10-24-2019
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Greg D on BBB

    2 months ago

    10/14/2019, 02:04 AM
    Finally, a true professional that takes pride in his work and craft. We needed our coil replaced again, for the 3rd time in 4 years. This time I called Angel Air based on his BBB score, and I'm so happy I did. He pointed out to me the sloppy install work the prior companies had done that led to the premature failure of the coil. It was a night and day difference in the quality and appearance of the installation this time with Angel Air. I was a jet engine mechanic in the Navy for 6 years and can tell the little details that separate an average job from an outstanding job. Edelberto and his helper took the time to do it right and it is obvious to me this man takes pride in his work. His prici...  more>>
    Mark H on BBB

    2 months ago

    10/09/2019, 13:20 PM
    I have been searching for an awesome HVAC person and with Edelberto I have found it. Being a Realtor I am super picky who to refer my clients to but I will definitely be referring them to Angel Air. Super honest and reliable and knows exactly what he is doing. He will tell you the truth! Awesome work could not be happier.
    Paschal C. on BBB

    5 months ago

    07/16/2019, 08:54 AM
    I’m absolutely thrilled with Angel Air! My wife and I needed a new AC, unit. They specified a more energy efficient model, and explained how the installation would be completed. Moreover, they were able to arrive at our home, one day prior to the previously committed time. The overall price of the system, was the least expensive- of three quotes. Lastly, the technician even took the time to register our warranty. I highly recommend, Angel Air
    Heather T on BBB

    5 months ago

    07/14/2019, 08:34 AM
    Edelberto with Angel Air is the most HONEST home contractor I've ever met. He has saved us twice in the heat of the summer. On our first encounter, we were in Europe when our old AC went out. While another company told us we would have to pay 15k and replace the entire unit, Edelberto immediately came to our rescue and fixed the problem within 5 minutes. His pricing is always fair, consistent, and upfront with an above and beyond work ethic. I can't say enough, and so thankful a friend referred us to him. We are lifetime customers!
    joshua c. on BBB

    9 months ago

    03/23/2019, 04:56 AM
    Edelberto E******* * ******* ***** * was awesome! We had 3 companies come out to try an repair our non-working AC unit and only Angel-Air was successful. Also, Edelberto's quote to upgrade our vintage HVAC system beat the others by a mile.
    Without any hesitation I recommend hiring Angel-Air for your HVAC needs.
    - Joshua C******
    JWH on BBB

    a year ago

    08/20/2018, 08:48 AM
    I am completely satisfied with this professional, also with his work ethics.
    He is very knowledgeable about his work and very thorough.
    The first time I had him check my old HVAC he knew what the problem was, as the air handler would not turn on. I had other individuals check, and they replace parts but never fix it. Tough Mr. Espinosa knew right away what was wrong.
    For this reason I discussed a replacement. Wow, I am glad I had him do it.
    My new system was put in two days. I love it.
    The price was, in my opinion, lower then I thought it to be.
    He provided great service and is open to suggestions.
    We share the same neighborhood.
    I highly recommend him since I have volunteered in non profit
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.