Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anf Gyros & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
520 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32808

5507 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

(407) 985-3504

http://anf-gyros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998
4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(564) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190

3 people are looking at this business

About

Gyros, Wings, Seafood, Philly Steak and much more ..!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
520 reviews
5335
  
497
  
337
  
213
  
121
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremiah Bradford review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Jeremiah Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 10:56 AM
Definitely top of the line
David Little review for Anf Gyros & Grill
David Little on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 15:52 PM
Employees were disrespectful to my girlfriend. Very ghetto establishment.
Respond to negative reviews
Safwen Jouini review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Safwen Jouini on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 11:26 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Abdallah Jabbar review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Abdallah Jabbar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:36 AM
Allan Douglas review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Allan Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:26 AM
I have only been to the west colonial location twice but I will be returning more often. The late hours are a definite plus! I enjoy a good gyro when I can find one and this is a place for that. Everything seems to be cooked to order as there is a bit of a wait after placing your order but hot fresh food is well worth any wait time! I have not tried the order ahead and pick up srvice yet but will probably try that soon also. Overall so far I highly recommend this eatery. I give four stars just because I have only been twice and have other features to try. If I continue with good experiences I will up it to the full five stars!
Val Evans review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Val Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:30 AM
I really enjoyed my food.. The shrimp and wings were great
Business Response:

Thank you for you visit we are glad you enjoyed it see you soon

Any Iovuta review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Any Iovuta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:18 AM
Great food and great service. Open very late, never disappoints with availability. Check it out. It worth it.
Keland Owens review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Keland Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 16:17 PM
Med Sahimi review for Anf Gyros & Grill
Med Sahimi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 13:06 PM
Great food and friendly staff, worth the drive...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.