Logo White
Watch Demo

Aneeta Jain Gupta

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
37 reviews
|Doctors|Hendersonville, NC 28792

50 Hospital Dr, Ste 1A, Hendersonville, NC 28792

(828) 684-1119

https://www.carolinaneurologycenter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

3 McDowell St # B

(828) 225-1920
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

63 Healthcare Dr

(828) 586-7798
5.0
(2) · Doctors

590 Medical Park Drive

(828) 649-9566
About

Gupta Aneeta J MD is located at 50 Hospital Dr Ste 1A, Hendersonville, NC. This business specializes in Neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
37 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sybil Gragg on Healthgrades

    8 days ago

    09/20/2020, 20:31 PM
    Both my husband and I have seen her several times for dementia Our sons visited with us on several occasions We were all very impressed with her and her staff. I recently had a mini stroke I contacted her about this
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    07/28/2020, 03:35 AM
    T
    Elizabeth K. on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    05/05/2020, 01:40 AM
    I saw Dr. Gupta after a concussion that left me with symptoms for nearly a year. In our initial visit and followups, she was extremely courteous, reassuring, helpful, and clearly deeply experienced in this area. She helped me recover more quickly by teaching me how to care for myself and mitigate symptoms, not simply through medications but through lifestyle changes and adaptations to a new and initially difficult situation. I would strongly recommend her care to anyone with a concussion experience.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Barbara WassermAn on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    03/24/2020, 10:40 AM
    Unfortunately I had two car accidents, 8 years apart. Fortunately, no one was injured. I luckily found Dr. Gupta who figured out the cause of my car accidents. On two separate occasions I had to stop driving for a few months. I have sleep apnea and after an MRI, overnight sleep study, EEG, EKG, 48 hour EEG, and many blood tests, Dr. Gupta discovered I was using the wrong CPAP machine and mask. I was getting, what I thought, was good sleep, but that was not the case. I am now on an APAP machine, a different mask, and have a prescription. I sleep longer, more fitfully and feel refreshed when I wake up in the morning. I am back to driving. All thanks to Dr. Gupta. She has always explained every test I took, the results and her recommendations. She was tenacious in helping me get back to a normal sleep pattern and, more importantly, my life. THANK YOU DR. GUPTA.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    03/20/2020, 18:33 PM
    Due to headaches and insomnia, I was treated by Dr. Gupta. She prescribed a sleep study, which revealed that my REM sleep was prevented by RLM. Switch from SSRI meds to Wellbutrin made healthy sleep possible again. Dr. Gupta also prescribed PT for headaches, which was effective.
    Karen on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    03/13/2020, 08:10 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Gupta for over 10 years now. I live in West Asheville and go all of the way to her office in Hendersonville because I feel she is the best. She is not only extremely proactive in finding the best course of action for anything that is going on with me, but she is also very caring, taking a lot of time during our visits, not just rushing through. I would definitely recommend her, and appreciate
    Jk on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    02/27/2020, 13:37 PM
    I am so thankful that I have found a doctor that listens and is compassionate about my health. Dr Gupta has managed my Migraines and I am so thankful for her. Her staff is awesome.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    12/08/2019, 02:59 AM
    I’ve never had an experience with a doctor (or any professional for that matter) like the one I had with Dr. Gupta. It was quite confounding and unnerving. I’ve waited weeks to write this review to be sure that I’m not writing from a state of anger and frustration. Before I decided to make an appointment with her, I’d read a few reviews, some very good. But obviously I hadn’t read enough reviews. The one thing I learned from this experience (and I would urge everyone to do it) is to always, always read as many reviews as you can find from as may different websites you can find before making an appointment with a doctor. After the “appointment from hell”, I checked out more review sites to see if anyone else had ever experienced what I had with Dr. Gupta. And, yes, there were actually quite a number. But if you believe all the reviews, both the good and the bad, you can only deduce that Dr. Gupta has a split personality, a Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde sort of thing. I don’t know if
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    11/22/2019, 04:11 AM
    Very professional, explained the procedure and results in great detail. Wish more doctors would be that way.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.