Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andy's Champion Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
64 reviews
|Body Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18017

708 Jennings St, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 867-5891

Not Specified

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
64 reviews
536
  
42
  
31
  
24
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
inbethlehem review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
inbethlehem on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 11:20 AM
Stay Away! Only thing worse (as if that were even possible) was the attitude of the j@!%!*s that I dealt with there. I am not a complainer and have never panned a business before, but geeze! Never in my life have I had the terrible experience I had at that place. Overpriced Rude Amateur Poor (and I mean visibly poor) workmanship.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian N. review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
Brian N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/07/2013, 03:31 AM
Nevr patronize this sham of a business. The workmanship is beyond poor to the point of negligence. The employees are the rudest, most miserable pack of miscreants I have ever had to deal with. STAY AWAY!
bpa18018 review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
bpa18018 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/21/2011, 00:12 AM
The owner is rude and ignorant, customer service sucks. Andy is known for insurance fraud, beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
rcroissette review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
rcroissette on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/15/2011, 04:42 AM
This place is horrible. Customer service is their way or no way.
Respond to negative reviews
rcroissette review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
rcroissette on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 10:21 AM
suxs – avoid at all costs
vcooper727 review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
vcooper727 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/22/2010, 08:29 AM
Great service – This was my first time going to Andy’s Champion and it will NOT be my last. Andy was able to quickly identify the problems with my car and left me reassured that it was in good hands. What impressed me the most was how professional and knowledgeable he was about everything from my car to my insurance and did a great job at making the proper arrangements. He and the rest of the staff appeared genuine and sincere about providing the best service possible. Based upon this and the great rapport that I saw between the staff and returning customers, I look forward to going back. Thank you again Andy!
dmatt20010 review for Andy's Champion Auto Body
dmatt20010 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 13:14 PM
Not a good choice! – I am 35 years old and have been living in Bethlehem for 20 years. I have had my car repaired by many different shops in the area. This bodyshop has the worst customer service and irritated both my insurance company (allstate) and the rental agent Enterprise Rent a car. Any's lack of communication cause me to pay an additional $200 on my rental bill and they made mistakes to my personal car that cannot be undone!!! Do not ever use them when repairing your car! ** warning to all driver's out there that care about the repairs to their own vehicle ** This shop is the worst!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.