Logo White
Watch Demo

Androcles Salon

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

4031 Hood Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 842-6822

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

3 people are looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

Paul West Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

2315 NW Federal Hwy

(772) 692-0121

2 people are looking at this business

Tara Ashley Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4444 NE 20th Ave

(954) 325-1140

3 people are looking at this business

Salon 6
5.0
(20) · Beauty

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113

(954) 344-5444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Mendes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:01 AM
Melynda Melear on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 12:52 PM
Beth and I have grown up together from new moms, to moms of adults. She has done my hair since before my first child, and continues to work on all of our manes. Beth is always up to date on the latest styles and techniques and takes her time to do a perfect job. We love her! We also love the welcoming feel of the shop, as well as the professionalism of the staff.
Kitty Philips on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 04:11 AM
I have been seeing Beth for all my hair needs for 1 years. She is the best! She works wonders with color and cut for me and I have no skills with hair! Love her and her salon!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bianca Alyse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 13:28 PM
Lori H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:25 AM
This salon is very odd. People who r stylists...or supposed to be keep leaving their jobs and clients abruptly. Manager had no clue of when my stylist wld b in nor care. Never ran up against this.
She was working at ulta and left ulta amd another.location. something is very questionable.
No one called me to say she had quit. What is going on with her?
Respond to negative reviews
Charlie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 05:53 AM
Wendy Ann Montana on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:40 AM
Beth has been doing my hair for 20 years. I have crazy thick wavy hair that I never liked until I finally found Beth to create styles that worked with it. I have had countless compliments on my hairs cut and color and it has nothing to do with me because I do nothing with my hair, it's all her work. I insist on wash and go ease because I have zero skills and she's never failed me.
Lisa Marie Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:38 AM
Laren Adan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 13:31 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.