Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew M Gorby

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Glendale, AZ 85301

6550 W Glendale Ave, Ste 2, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 931-9317

https://gorbychiro.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

2423 W Dunlap Ave # 170

(602) 249-6097
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590
About

Welcome to Gorby Chiropractic! Do you have pain? Have you been injured in a car accident or any other way? If so, then we invite you to Gorby Chiropractic, where we put you and your health first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cookie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 13:41 PM
Excellent Dr. Truely cares about his patients. Very knowledgeable and explains what he's doing as he goes along. Would highly recommend.
William Thompson on Wellness

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 07:28 AM
In February of this year I passed out in my kitchen and my head bent the front of the dishwasher when I fell. An ambulance and paramedics were called and I was taken to the hospital. I was taken for a CT scan upon arrival still being affixed to a backboard and neck brace. The scan did not show breakage so they then did multiple test to see if I had had a heart attack or blood clots, etc. that would have caused me to pass out. They finally determined thaat dehydration plus a bad cold had caused it. I was discharged the next day with a "sprained" neck. The pain persisted for the next 10 days so I went to see if Dr. Gorby could help. As soon as he saw me he said we needed to do an X-ray. The X-ray showed that 3 of the vertebra had moved forward. Dr. Gorby then sent me with the X-rays to see my physician. He looked at the X-rays and immediately called a neurosurgeon. Surgery was performed ASAP and the 3 vertebra were fused with a titanium plate. The neurosurgeon told me that Dr. Gorby probably saved my life. I've been treated by Dr. Gorby for back pains several times with outstanding results but this is by far the most dynamec result I've had. Thanks Dr. Gorby for your diligent attention to a patients condition.
William Thompson on Wellness

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 06:05 AM
In February of this year I passed out in my kitchen and my head bent the front of the dishwasher when I fell. An ambulance and paramedics were called and I was taken to the hospital. I was taken for a CT scan upon arrival still being affixed to a backboard and neck brace. The scan did not show breakage so they then did multiple test to see if I had had a heart attack or blood clots, etc. that would have caused me to pass out. They finally determined thaat dehydration plus a bad cold had caused it. I was discharged the next day with a "sprained" neck. The pain persisted for the next 10 days so I went to see if Dr. Gorby could help. As soon as he saw me he said we needed to do an X-ray. The X-ray showed that 3 of the vertebra had moved forward. Dr. Gorby then sent me with the X-rays to see my physician. He looked at the X-rays and immediately called a neurosurgeon. Surgery was performed ASAP and the 3 vertebra were fused with a titanium plate. The neurosurgeon told me that Dr. Gorby probably saved my life. I've been treated by Dr. Gorby for back pains several times with outstanding results but this is by far the most dynamec result I've had. Thanks Dr. Gorby for your diligent attention to a patients condition.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
yvonne07 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/25/2008, 09:55 AM
Excellent doctor, good sense of humor and high quality professional. – I have known Dr. Gorby for a little over five years, and he is the best chiropractor I know of. I feel very comfortable with him, and he doesnt try to keep me coming in for unnecessary visits. He tries to help get better fast so he can release me from care. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and I would, and do, recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.