Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew J Parker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
10 reviews
|Ear Nose & Throat|Norwalk, CT 06851

148 East Ave Ste 2-i, Ste 2-I, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 866-8121

http://www.parkerent.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

969 Park Ave # 1C

(212) 717-2700
5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

937 E Main St

(631) 369-0777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

112 E 74th St

(212) 535-1255
5.0
(4) · Ear Nose & Throat

1200 Stony Brook Ct # 1

(888) 350-1368
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

36 E 36th St

(212) 889-8575

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(461) · Ear Nose & Throat

210 East 86th Street

(212) 722-5570
About

Parker Ear Nose & Throat of Fairfield County offers a full range array of services to help you stay healthy and improve your life. Dr. Parker and his staff of licensed audiologists and a physician associate treat all Ear, Nose and Throat maladies in children and adults. We strive to provide you with the best medical treatment in an empathetic and caring environment. Dr. Parker and staff incorporate tried and true medical techniques with today's most advanced technologies and alternative therapies. Whether you're looking for snoring treatment, care for tinnitus, tonsils, or adenoids, in search hearing aids, or any ear nose and throat care, you've come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
10 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Andrew J Parker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 13:35 PM
Very competent pleasant physician, with a lot of useful hints about treatment and wellness self care. Liked him a lot.
Westportellen review for Andrew J Parker
Westportellen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:31 AM
Very satisfied. Consulted him on dry mouth and hearing. Like his natural solutions to mitigate dry mouth. Steered to hearing aids after clear explanation of why important, but after trials decided it wasn’t helpful enough yet -will check again next year. Great front office staff.
Anonymous review for Andrew J Parker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:03 AM
Misdiagnosed an infected salivary gland. Gave me mouthwash for it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Andrew J Parker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 10:43 AM
The office scheduled the appointment wrong, but suggested I see the NP anyways. She prescribed anti-biotics and nasal sprays. Concerned, I took them, but symptoms did not improve. I followed up two more times and never saw Dr. Parker. The office considered more drugs including steroids. Three short visits cost $1050. I got a second opinion from another doctor. He immediately found a piece of wax stuck in my ear! I wrote to Dr. Parker who sent back my payment, but no written response.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Andrew J Parker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 08:17 AM
I am 48 years old and have been avoiding tonsillectomy for over ten years because I feared the infamous pain and suffering from the procedure. I was so fortunate to have Dr. Parker perform my tonsillectomy with the thermal fusion tissue welding technique. I'm 4 days out and doing great. The pain was very manageable with Tylenol and Advil-no narcotics!! I could swallow easily from the beginning and have been eating soft stuff without any trouble. I give Dr Parker my highest recommendation
Sonia Torres review for Andrew J Parker
Sonia Torres on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:38 AM
I had been feeling sick for four months. I went to see my PCP, had blood tests, and chest x-rays. She found NOTHING ~ Unable to help me. I was immediately given an appointment. They were fast and friendly. I was seen by Donna, the Physician Associate. I absolutely LOVED her. She diagnosed me within seconds, gave me Rx, she also showed me how to use them. Within 30 minutes I was back to normal. I'm just sorry I did not go in 4 months ago.
Anonymous review for Andrew J Parker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 07:38 AM
This was the worst medical office experience I've ever had. I saw one of his PA's and both she and the office were disgusting. The exam room and the woman's hands stunk of cigarette smoke. Very lovely when she is sticking them right in your nose. She also was incredibly rude, snapping at me twice during the evaluation and insulting me by saying she knows more than me. I've never been treated so poorly. Go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Ranger Tom review for Andrew J Parker
Ranger Tom on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 14:54 PM
Very friendly and casual, as well as an expert with both diagnosis and treatment...good guy, too.
Sacha review for Andrew J Parker
Sacha on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 08:15 AM
This review is based on Dr Parker's colleagues and staff, as I was never given an opportunity to meet Dr Parker. I especially commend audiology coordinator Wendy Cooke and receptionist Lydia Singer for their friendly, helpful, and professional manner. The New Canaan office is shared with other, non-medical companies, and therefore feels cramped; there is no dedicated waiting area. The Norwalk office is much larger and more comfortable, though the decor is sorely in need of an update.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.