Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew D Hass Dds Ms Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Orthodontists|Conover, NC 28613

404 1st St E, Conover, NC 28613

(828) 464-5300

https://www.hassfamilyorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D. Niewulis on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/01/2020, 03:51 AM
Excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Haas and his Staff! Very efficient, professional and courteous! We would go nowhere else!
Jessica Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 17:26 PM
Haven’t been to the orthodontist in 13 years but one call and these amazing professionals squeeze me in THAT day! I cannot stress enough the amazing customer service, professionalism, and kindness from the moment I entered to the moment I left. If you are looking for an orthodontist in the area, there is no one better!! ❤️
Laura Helms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:09 AM
My daughter has been going here for a while and they have been fabulous. Very friendly and always work with us.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lisa Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:00 AM
Staff is always welcoming and smiling! Have had a great experience with them so far! I would recommend to anyone!
Donna Travis Hamby on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr. Hass and his crew are exceptional!! They all are so friendly and very welcoming!! They make you feel like family 💞 I highly recommend them!! I give them 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Donna Honeycutt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:35 AM
I highly recommend this office. Everyone is wonderful. ***** stars.
Cynthia Plumhoff Clontz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:04 AM
We love Hass Family Orthodontics! The staff is SO nice. Appointments are always on time and quick! The waiting area is comfortable and inviting.
Blaire Tidwell Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:01 AM
Dr Hass and his staff are true to their word. My son received excellent care and today is sporting his million dollar smile. We highly recommend Dr. Hass.
Misty Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 14:19 PM
Considerate of patients needs and parents request for orthodontic treatment . I have been very pleased with my daughters ortho treatment. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.