Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew D Hass Dds Ms Pa

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Dental|Conover, NC 28613

404 1st St E, Conover, NC 28613

(828) 464-5300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D. Niewulis on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/01/2020, 03:51 AM
Excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Haas and his Staff! Very efficient, professional and courteous! We would go nowhere else!
Jessica Cook on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 17:26 PM
Haven’t been to the orthodontist in 13 years but one call and these amazing professionals squeeze me in THAT day! I cannot stress enough the amazing customer service, professionalism, and kindness from the moment I entered to the moment I left. If you are looking for an orthodontist in the area, there is no one better!! ❤️
Laura Helms on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:09 AM
My daughter has been going here for a while and they have been fabulous. Very friendly and always work with us.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lisa Cox on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:00 AM
Staff is always welcoming and smiling! Have had a great experience with them so far! I would recommend to anyone!
Donna Travis Hamby on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr. Hass and his crew are exceptional!! They all are so friendly and very welcoming!! They make you feel like family 💞 I highly recommend them!! I give them 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Donna Honeycutt on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:35 AM
I highly recommend this office. Everyone is wonderful. ***** stars.
Cynthia Plumhoff Clontz on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 05:04 AM
We love Hass Family Orthodontics! The staff is SO nice. Appointments are always on time and quick! The waiting area is comfortable and inviting.
Blaire Tidwell Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:01 AM
Dr Hass and his staff are true to their word. My son received excellent care and today is sporting his million dollar smile. We highly recommend Dr. Hass.
Misty Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 14:19 PM
Considerate of patients needs and parents request for orthodontic treatment .
I have been very pleased with my daughters ortho treatment. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.