Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew C. Palmer & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Dentists|Circleville, OH 43113 United States

120 Walnut Creek Pike, Circleville, OH 43113 United States

(740) 477-2220

https://www.circlevillesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
About

At Andrew C. Palmer Dentistry & Associates, we know important the health of your smile is to your confidence and your overall wellbeing. Our Circleville dentist is the one you can rely on for friendly general and cosmetic dental services that can maintain, renew, or repair the smiles of you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Herron review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Leslie Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:51 AM
my daughter has been going to Dr. tootle and Palmer ever since she was 4 years old she absolutely loves them. They are the friendliest and best dental place. my mom recommended them to me bc that's where all of her preschool students went when she was teaching preschool. Best decision ever 😃😃😃
Rob Valentine review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Rob Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:39 AM
A1 people and a great local family dentistry. Highly recommend!!
Annie Wolfe review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Annie Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. Palmer has been our family dentist for years. And I have NOTHING negative to say about him. Or anyone at the office. Always welcoming and friendly. And he’s great not only with me but with all 3 of my kids!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Larry E. Morris review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Larry E. Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 20:59 PM
Friendly & gentle .......
Danielle Wall review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Danielle Wall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:17 AM
I went in to see Palmer yesterday and he pulled my tooth. Great great great dentist. I would definitely recommend seeing Palmer.
Josh Egenreider review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Josh Egenreider on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:20 AM
I have two irrational fears in my life; roller-coasters and dentists. A week ago, I had a filling fall out of my two front teeth while flossing. Called to schedule an appointment for this week, and I got there 5 minutes before my time. They called me back, cleaned and refilled my teeth, and I was home by 9:48. My appointment was for 9:30. I am incredibly impressed at the proficiency and efficiency of Dr. Palmer! I have never been happy after a visit to the dentist, but this appointment made my day! The entire staff is fantastic, we know Lori personally and love her dearly. Highly recommend this awesome team!
Leslie Mitchell review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Leslie Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:46 AM
My fiance was having trouble with an infected tooth & we called here & was scheduled to be seen within 2 days! I myself hadn't had my teeth cleaned in a couple of years & they were able to get me in 2 days later also. All of the staff I've talked with or heard have all been super nice & friendly. We just moved up near Circleville in January & we're for sure we want this place to be our regular dental care facility. Thank you all so much, you're all amazing!!! 💜💜💜
Carrie Purk review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Carrie Purk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:04 AM
Friendly reception staff.
Kim Manson review for Andrew C. Palmer & Associates
Kim Manson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:43 AM
My family and I have been patients for years. Great people and great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.