Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrea Trujillo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
7 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

9933 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

(954) 433-5231

https://smilexperts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Trujillo Andrea DMD PA is located at 9933 Pines Blvd, Hollywood, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry and Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
T.W. review for Andrea Trujillo
T.W. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/30/2022, 13:43 PM
I went in for my first visit for a deep cleaning. I usually have anxiety and can't sleep the night before dental appointments and this was a new dental office and the usual was exactly the same as I mentioned. However to my surprise... it was the most pleasant dental visit I've have ever had. The dental hygienist Carmen Salazar truly was amazing with my deep cleaning. I had no pain or anxieties/worries. I also was happy with the Dr. Trujillo explanation of what I needed and it will not cause me a fortune like my previous 2 Dental offices. I'm satisfied with my choice of Dentist/Dental Office after so many tries looking for a Dentist that would make me feel less anxiety and frustration about how I'm going to pay for expensive treatments I may not need.
David Aldridge review for Andrea Trujillo
David Aldridge on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 02:16 AM
July 07, Mrs. Carmen my hygienist is very experienced and provides good denral service. She's thorough and fast. Kudos to a job well done each time of my visit.
CLAUDIA ADLER review for Andrea Trujillo
CLAUDIA ADLER on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 16:35 PM
Dr Trujillo is a terrible dentist, she charged me ten-thousand dollars and you did not solve the problem. You stole my money and you took my own tooth to put an implant where there was no problem. You screwed me all over, you put an implant with black metal that nobody uses, and you left a big hole in my mouth. I can't even eat, she's very dishonest I do not recommend her to anyone. she is very dangerous I just hope karma takes care of this and when I went back to her she shamelessly told me to bring another four thousand dollars to fix what she caused. I hope one day someone does an investigation on her for destroying people's teeth without any remorse. Heed my warning for all others that dare to choose her to work on your teeth.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Imad Saah review for Andrea Trujillo
Imad Saah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 09:45 AM
The visit was good and friendly staff.They are over priced and play games with numbers. I did not know this until I had work done with another dentist and compared pricing. The material used is cheap or the method of installation is not quality. My bridge chipped due to grinding of my teeth, the bridge felt fine but the thinness of the upper surface of the bridge was shaved down so much to minimize the grinding of my teeth that it eventually gave way. I did not realize this until it was to late. I called the doctor and they refused to assist because the warranty expired several weeks ago, WOW, that is taking care of your customer after a crappy install job that looked good on the outside. my opinion is repairs look good but are poor quality and by the time you realize it, its to late. I will see another dentist and get the support I need for further action contact the board of dysentery for input on the situation. The bridge should not have been shaved that thin causing damage.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela review for Andrea Trujillo
Angela on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:31 AM
I visited Dr. Trujillo this morning and was so pleased with the level of service provided that I was compelled to write a review. All of the staff is very friendly and nice, the office is clean and spa like. I was attended to right away. The hygienist Carmen was sweet and very gentle with my teeth cleaning, and Dr. Trujillo took her time to explain things to me and was also very gentle and nice. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Madeline G. review for Andrea Trujillo
Madeline G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 07:31 AM
Dr. Andrea Trujillo, and her staff are amazing. I am always so happy with her work. She has done all of my son 's dental work. Very clean, professional and courteous. My son loved everyone there. I highly recommend this office
brunette0923 review for Andrea Trujillo
brunette0923 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/03/2011, 10:10 AM
AWESOME DENTIST !!! MY CROWN IS AMAZING SHE IS AWESOME AT RESTORATIONS, GENTLE TOUCH Y OU DONT FEEL NOTHING. SUPER HIGH TECHNOLOGY AND GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF ENGLISH AND SPANISH. ALSO ALL SERVICES CAN BE RENDERD AT HER OFFICE.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.