Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrea Schmutz, Acupuncture Physician

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Aventura, FL 33160

17971 Biscayne Blvd #110, # 110, Aventura, FL 33160

(786) 537-7022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine, Clinic Ii
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1623 S Andrews Ave

(954) 440-0179

1 person is looking at this business

Blossom Acupuncture
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

9420 SW 77th Ave #201

(786) 505-9077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture physician Andrea Schmutz specializing in women's wellness and pain management, locate in Aventura Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 7 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise on Wellness

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 06:09 AM
What i love about Andrea is the knowledge and empathy she brought to my treatment. I have been living with substantial discomfort and within 2 or three treatments the difference in the quality of my life improved drastically. I have found this type of alternative medicine refreshing
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:29 AM
Definitely 5 Stars. I never tried holistic medicine up to this point and was a bit apprehensive but my experience was amazing from the second I walked in to meet Andrea. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and talented. I am feeling so much better. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 11:52 AM
Wonderful experience working with Andrea to achieve my pregnancy goals. Relaxing and appreciated the support I received. I recommend her to others often . - Paulina S
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Paulina S on Wellness

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 11:34 AM
I was very pleased with my acupuncture treatment and the attention to my case that I received with Andrea. My husband and I are very grateful. Thank you for helping us realize our goals as a family
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 10:36 AM
Thank you Andrea for fixing my frozen shoulder. You turned this skeptic into a believer. I'll be sending you referrals!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:06 AM
Dr. Andrea and the acupuncture sessions really helped my low back pain and neck pain stemming from bulging discs. I was surprised at how quickly it started to relieve my pain. Along with my stretching regimen and weight loss, this has been part of my recovery and it's working. I have made great strides and I'm thankful I found Dr. Andrea and I recommend her highly. I never tried acupuncture before and found it to be a pleasant experience.
Victoria on Wellness

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 06:58 AM
I started acupuncture treatments with Andrea due to irregular cycles spanning over the last 5-6 years. Pleased to say they are regular again due to the acupuncture and herbs and have stayed regular for over 6 months now. I am very pleased with this holistic approach and would recommend others to try it.
Amy G. on Wellness

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 15:35 PM
Dr. Andrea helped me thru the whole IVF process that eventually led to a positive pregnancy test and the birth of our first child. She was fantastic, her wellness center is beautiful and the acupuncture was most calming and relaxing. It really helped reduce my stress thru this whole stretch. And I firmly believe it helped us achieve the results we wanted. Andrea is great if you're looking for an acupuncturist that specializes in fertility give her a call.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 07:14 AM
Andrea assisted with my IVF procedure and it was a success. 2 failures prior to this and this time a success with acupuncture. I loved it, very relaxing and I truly believe it prepared my body for conception. She was so sweet and so supportive. Thank you Andrea!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.