Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrea Schmutz, Acupuncture Physician

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|North Miami, FL 33160

17971 Biscayne Blvd #110, # 110, North Miami, FL 33160

(786) 537-7022

http://acupunctureaventura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

Asian Arts Of Balance

(954) 873-0363
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

9420 SW 77th Ave #201

(786) 505-9077
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1623 S Andrews Ave

(954) 440-0179
5.0
(3) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

1601 Town Center Blvd

(954) 349-6551
5.0
(13) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

3042 N Federal Hwy #200

(954) 568-4470
5.0
(19) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

2298 NW Boca Raton Blvd #16

(561) 393-6513
About

Acupuncture physician Andrea Schmutz specializing in women's wellness and pain management, locate in Aventura Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 8 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

04/03/2019, 06:30 AM
Andrea is doing the Best Acupuncture in Miami. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend it for everyone.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:00 AM
It was a great experience for me. It truly helps with the pain I have from an auto accident and has allowed me to wean off the narcotics.
Vera Ghecean on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:46 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 09:43 AM
For years I suffered with painful menstrual cycles. Unbearable pain just before and during my menstruation. Dr Andrea's acupuncture and the herbal formula she prescribed got me free from OTC meds and the nightmare I experienced on a monthly basis. Only someone suffering like this would know what a relief this is to be free of this pain. I urge women with these issues and similar to give her a call because there is help for this.
Mary P. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:38 AM
I was a skeptic until I discovered Andrea and her wellness center in Aventura. Once I fully understood her holistic approach to living and being well, 24/7, I became a regular patient. I'm always learning new things like incorporating diet and nutrition to stay strong and adding meditation to my daily routine and I owe her a big debt of gratitude for helping me get on track and finally reaching my health goals. Acupuncture and especially this sweet lady are wonderful and now a part of my life. I urge you to do your own research and give it a go!
Mary P. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 03:34 AM
I was a skeptic until I discovered Andrea and her wellness center in Aventura. Once I fully understood her holistic approach to living and being well, 24/7, I became a regular patient. I'm always learning new things like incorporating diet and nutrition to stay strong and adding meditation to my daily routine and I owe her a big debt of gratitude for helping me get on track and finally reaching my health goals. Acupuncture and especially this sweet lady are wonderful and now a part of my life. I urge you to do your own research and give it a go!
Sheila S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:56 AM
Really a wonderful person and great experience for me, first time getting acupuncture. Adding yoga, meditation, chiro and now acupuncture has worked wonders for my overall health. Highly recommended!
Millie on Wellness

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 13:44 PM
Ecstatic to report the acupuncture I received for my IVF was helpful, relaxing and a success! I wish I knew about this earlier. What a great lady!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:03 AM
For the first time in many years I feel like I'm making progress and I'm being heard by a doctor regarding my fertility. I'm really embracing holistic medicine and it's wonderful, This optimism is refreshing. Dr Andrea has been great, thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.