Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Hair Salons|Newport Beach, CA 92663

2817 Villa Way, 2817 Villa Way, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 432-5568

https://andreaorsibeautylounge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

33353 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 302-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
587
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzana Pinkerton review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Suzana Pinkerton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:02 AM
Andrea has been my hairdresser for 3 years and I couldn’t be happier with my hair. She and her team are amazing professionals! I love her new lounge and I highly recommend it.
Lilian Alves review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Lilian Alves on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 03:39 AM
Andrea is an artist. She looks at you and know what to suggest to enhance your beauty. Andrea transformed my hair from ordinary to extraordinary! I recommend her work and her advices! — with Claudia Magnolia and Andrea Arrabal Orsi.
Michele Gad review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Michele Gad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:47 AM
Love her not just make you hair spectacular but she’s really give all the confidence with her positive energy 💯 % recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Yeda Moraes Murari review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Yeda Moraes Murari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:34 AM
Experiencia única Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge , resultados incríveis!!!❤️❤️❤️
Viviane Stein review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Viviane Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:47 AM
Amazing experience. Beautiful results. Andrea is extremely competent and experienced!
Marina Ferreira review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Marina Ferreira on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 06:59 AM
The best hair stylist!!! See you soon! ❤️
Deanna Delore review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Deanna Delore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:37 AM
Andrea is literally the best stylist I have ever had. You sit in her chair and KNOW that whatever she does is going to be better than you could have asked for. I have an edgy short cut that she designed for me and no one else can do it like her. I have followed her from Northern Ca to Southern Ca for cuts and colors. I live 300 miles away and still drive to see her! She is THAT talented. She is also the sweetest, most fun gal you could know. Book now or she will be too full to see you soon.
Patricia Wang review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Patricia Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:24 AM
O really recommend Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge! She is amazing! Excellent !
Douglas Ernst review for Andrea Orsi Beauty Lounge
Douglas Ernst on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:47 AM
Andrea is a world class stylist. Great cut, amazing atmosphere, and simply the best service and products! A can’t miss all the way around. It’s the ONLY place in OC where I will get my hair cut!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.