Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Eye

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Houston, TX 77004 United States

1213 Hermann Dr #320, Suite 320, Houston, TX 77004 United States

(713) 572-3937

https://andersoneyehouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

400 S Loop 336 W

(936) 539-4500
About

Specialties We perform cataract surgery and perform comprehensive eye exams for the entire family. History Established in 2014. Dr. Anderson started this practice with the goal of creating a small town medical practice in a large city.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Welch review for Anderson Eye
Anna Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 19:31 PM
I had the most amazing experience at Anderson Eye! For starters, Miriam is a God sent angel! I spoke with Miriam about an emergent eye issue that I was concerned about. She was kind and understanding on the phone and even squeezed me in for a same day appointment. When I arrived, I was almost immediately brought back for my appointment. No wait time! Dr Anderson was able to evaluate and treat my eye problem on the same day. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I could fully understand. After my visit, Dr Anderson and Miriam helped me find some coupons for my prescriptions since I don’t currently have insurance. The office visit was super affordable for a cash pay patient. I am beyond happy with my care here and I’d highly recommend Anderson Eye.
Vytautas Vito Benedict Rutkauskas review for Anderson Eye
Vytautas Vito Benedict Rutkauskas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 15:27 PM
Really good doctor. Clean and friendly staff. Thank you
Vytautas Vito Benedict Rutkauskas review for Anderson Eye
Vytautas Vito Benedict Rutkauskas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:51 AM
Really good doctor. Clean and friendly staff. Thank you
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Daniel DeWalch review for Anderson Eye
Daniel DeWalch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 17:55 PM
I saw Dr. Anderson last week. This was my second time seeing Dr. Anderson. I have see Ophthalmologists for 22 years now and Dr. Anderson is the first to find and thoroughly explain things that I have never known before about my own eyes. He is an extremely knowledgeable doctor. He has a wonderful and pleasant bedside manner. Dr. Anderson's staff (Miriam) is extremely helpful from start to finish. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to my closest friends and family!!!
Jay Wedgeworth IV review for Anderson Eye
Jay Wedgeworth IV on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Suzanne Carlson Hays review for Anderson Eye
Suzanne Carlson Hays on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 12:16 PM
What a wonderful experience! Dr. Anderson gave my 5 year old a very thorough eye exam last week - all while making her giggle and laugh through the entire visit! Thank you, Dr. Anderson! This positive experience early on has eased my little one's fear for future visits! Highly Recommend - wonderful Doctor, beautiful facility, convenient location!
Ramona Murphy review for Anderson Eye
Ramona Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 04:44 AM
We needed to see Dr. Anderson on a short notice on a Friday after the school nurse suspected my 4-year old daughter had pink eye. Not only was Dr. Anderson meticulous in his examination, he was also very patient and understanding. He answered my most basic questions regarding pink eye. My daughter and I felt very comfortable and well-taken care of during the visit. The bonus is that my daughter is feeling fine the very same evening.
Maya Kfoury Fleyhan review for Anderson Eye
Maya Kfoury Fleyhan on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 22:53 PM
Simply the BEST. I took my 3-year old daughter for what I suspected was pink eye. Dr. Anderson was patient and calm with her and not to mention very thorough. He did a complete eye exam and was playful and fun even for a 3 year old. We simply had a wonderful experience.
Kimberly Reyes review for Anderson Eye
Kimberly Reyes on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.