Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Creek Golf Club

Own this business?
4.4
246 reviews
|Education|Spring Lake, NC 28390

125 Whispering Pines Dr, Spring Lake, NC 28390

(910) 814-2633

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Anderson Creek Golf Club, located in Spring Lake, N.C., is an 18-hole golf course designed by Davis Love. The golf course is the winner of the Best New Course in NC Award for 2001. Anderson Creek Golf Club operates under the Anderson Creek Club, a private gated community featuring estate homes, custom-built homes, wooded home sites, single family residencies, townhomes and patio homes. The community also includes fishing ponds, nature trails, sheltered picnic areas, waterfalls, and canoeing and paddleboats. Anderson Creek Club is located close to hospitals, shopping, schools, colleges and universities, restaurants, businesses and industries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
246 reviews
5151
  
451
  
316
  
210
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.3Google
  • 47 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony DelVecchio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 06:03 AM
Fantastic golf facility in the Sand Hills of NC !!!
Mary Faircloth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:31 AM
Everyone was top notch, with the mess we were in thanks to Hurricane Matthew these guys made us feel right at home. We got to meet some pretty amazing people ate some awesome food and really enjoyed the beautiful grounds. This definitely was made to feel like a much needed vacation....
Cheryl Durfee Owens Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:40 AM
The course was in great shape. Staff was very friendly. The rough was high and made it a little challenging if you weren't in the fairway Would go back again
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
S Honaghaahnii Wilds on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:52 AM
Very impressive course. Definitely one of the harder courses in area. Excellent customer service in ProShop and bar/snack area. Surrounding homes are also exceptional to look at. Would recommend to everyone.
Anthony J Slade on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 05:18 AM
David Ezell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:45 AM
Was impressed with the welcome at the pro shop. Fella explained the set up and was genuinely helpful. Layout was challenging and course was is good shape. Greens good but a bit slow. Overall good experience.
Burbujita Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Gracias. Me haces el día! He tenido muchísimo dolor y quisiera hablar con mi hermanito , podré?
Patrick Cameron on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 03:49 AM
I had my first and only "Hole in One" at Anderson Creek. I love the lay out and the style. Davis Love design. My Father was on the TBox with me when I hit it...best golf day ever.
Lauren Fici on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 05:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.