Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Creek Golf Club

Own this business?
4.4
241 reviews
|Education|Spring Lake, NC 28390

125 Whispering Pines Dr, Spring Lake, NC 28390

(910) 814-2633

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Anderson Creek Golf Club, located in Spring Lake, N.C., is an 18-hole golf course designed by Davis Love. The golf course is the winner of the Best New Course in NC Award for 2001. Anderson Creek Golf Club operates under the Anderson Creek Club, a private gated community featuring estate homes, custom-built homes, wooded home sites, single family residencies, townhomes and patio homes. The community also includes fishing ponds, nature trails, sheltered picnic areas, waterfalls, and canoeing and paddleboats. Anderson Creek Club is located close to hospitals, shopping, schools, colleges and universities, restaurants, businesses and industries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
241 reviews
5149
  
449
  
317
  
29
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.4Google
  • 52 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 02:55 AM
Beautiful place and a wonderful community full of some really great folks
Heath Allison on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 05:27 AM
We stopped there to get a BLOODY MARY and HANG out it was 10:45. The MGR said and I quote " we don't serve liquor until 11am " then she rudely ask and I quote " are you playing in the tournament? " and said NO and then she replied " well the upstairs is closed you can buy beer at the snack bar " I ask who she was and she said the MANAGER and the waitress who first talked to us she said this about her own TEAM MEMBER and I quote " WELL SHE IS JUST A CHILD DON'T KNOW ANY BETTER " we won't be back EVER
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Pankster on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:57 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mona Rabin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:20 AM
I have lived in Anderson Creek Club since 2005. I have seen it grow from 250 homes to 1200. There are always growing pains but with our homeowners they only make it better. There are many amenities to be enjoyed by all. Suggestions are always welcome. Everything takes time and patience. The old saying “anything worth having is worth waiting for”. And, “patience is a virtue”.
Thom Moton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:32 AM
Aerated greens a little bumpy however terrific track.
Zindy RomanNieves on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:16 AM
Robert John on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:54 AM
Great course, great staff. Always enjoy playing the course.
Darren Church on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:05 AM
We really enjoyed the layout & the conditions. Greens ran True & fast. When in the Pinehurst area it's definitely worth playing. A good value in the area.
Lissette Carmona on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.