Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Creek Golf Club

Own this business?
4.4
232 reviews
|Education|Spring Lake, NC 28390

125 Whispering Pines Dr, Spring Lake, NC 28390

(910) 814-2633

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Anderson Creek Golf Club, located in Spring Lake, N.C., is an 18-hole golf course designed by Davis Love. The golf course is the winner of the Best New Course in NC Award for 2001. Anderson Creek Golf Club operates under the Anderson Creek Club, a private gated community featuring estate homes, custom-built homes, wooded home sites, single family residencies, townhomes and patio homes. The community also includes fishing ponds, nature trails, sheltered picnic areas, waterfalls, and canoeing and paddleboats. Anderson Creek Club is located close to hospitals, shopping, schools, colleges and universities, restaurants, businesses and industries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
232 reviews
5144
  
447
  
317
  
29
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.3Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Butrum on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 11:19 AM
$2 draft on Wednesday and Saturdays
Jimmy Slusher on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:36 AM
great golf and great location
Melinda Lake Lynch on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:26 AM
it's a great place to live
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Conley Bundy on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:19 AM
It is an awesome place to live!!! Love it!!
Angel McGirt on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:25 AM
All the admentities are to die for
Evelyn Veloria Lewis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 03:51 AM
Peaceful and quite friendly people😍😍😍
Julie Appleton on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 02:42 AM
Jacorie, Erin and Sher Fantastic!! Thank you Jacorie for making all the food!! Thank you Jacorie, Erin and Sher for the great service! Had my husbands 40th birthday party at the ACC Club House and had a fantastic time. Karaoke was a blast. I highly recommend the ACC Club, we had the best night ever! Looking forward to future visits. 💕😊
Jennifer Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 02:55 AM
Beautiful place and a wonderful community full of some really great folks
Heath Allison on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 05:27 AM
We stopped there to get a BLOODY MARY and HANG out it was 10:45. The MGR said and I quote " we don't serve liquor until 11am " then she rudely ask and I quote " are you playing in the tournament? " and said NO and then she replied " well the upstairs is closed you can buy beer at the snack bar " I ask who she was and she said the MANAGER and the waitress who first talked to us she said this about her own TEAM MEMBER and I quote " WELL SHE IS JUST A CHILD DON'T KNOW ANY BETTER " we won't be back EVER
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.