Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds

Claimed
5.0
243 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Anchorage, AK 99508 United States

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102, #102, Anchorage, AK 99508 United States

(907) 562-1003

https://www.anchoragepediatricdentistry.com/meet-the-doctor/brant-darby/

Closed now

Google

About

Dr. J. Brant Darby graduated with honors from The Master’s College with a degree in Biology. He completed his dental training at the University of Nebraska College of Dentistry, followed by a pediatric dental residency at University of Nebraska Medical Center. He actively served as a dental officer in the United States Army for eight years. Dr. Darby is a Diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, as well as a member of the American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry, American Dental Association, and the Alaska Dental Society. Dr Darby focuses on prevention, early detection and treatment of dental diseases, and he keeps current on the latest advances in dentistry for children.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5242
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Makenna E. review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Makenna E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 10:57 AM
My dentist and her people are very nice.
Anonymous review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 13:37 PM
I brought both boys in, 1 yo and 3 yo, with just me. I expected it to be a real challenge, but the staff were very helpful. The boys did great and no one was miserable. Success!
Colton S. review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Colton S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 04:50 AM
Always great service from doctor East!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 08:07 AM
A breath of fresh air in the dental community! So happy we found Dr Christy - she is amazing! Very kid back atmosphere, and our daughter was all smiles from the time we walked in, until we left.
Declan B. review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Declan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 07:44 AM
We were well taken care of and appreciate the care that Declan got. I also appreciate Declan was not shamed by his dentist for the care of his teeth. He tries so hard and his small mouth and teeth so close together are not his fault.
Raymond R. review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Raymond R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 08:39 AM
The entire staff at Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry is patient and kind. Dr Darby works magic on my child’s anxiety by explaining in understandable terms what he’s going to do and proceeding with utmost care. My children have been patients here for years and never had a bad experience. All of the dentists at this practice are amazing.
Anonymous review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 01:53 AM
This is such a great place! Always friendly and they know how to make the kids comfortable.
Lukas P. review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Lukas P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 07:48 AM
Amazing people amazing droctor I love you guys
Leah B. review for Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry, J. Brant Darby, Dds
Leah B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 00:52 AM
We’ve been going to Anchorage Pediatric Dentistry for the past 10 years and everyone there is amazing and kind. Dr Darby is such a good pediatric dentist, he rhymes and sings to the kids, it really helps them feel comfortable and giggle. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.