Logo White
Watch Demo

Anchor Painting Company

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Contractors|Melbourne, FL 32901

404 Iris Ln, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 610-1991

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Farmer Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

233 Jepson St

(321) 302-6732

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Paint - Painting Contractors - Building Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:20 AM
Fantastic I know Ryan Bonner to be a wonderful person and he has a great company! I appreciate all they do.
Stan B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/19/2016, 12:33 PM
As President of Whitley Bay Condo Association, this is my first experience working with Anchor Painting. I must say it has been a very rewarding one. Ryan, the owner, has been very accommodating in working with us on painting our building. His team has been very professional with their work and interactions with our residents and staff.
Cynthia M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 17:39 PM
Anchor Painting has completed several projects, large and small for our communities, all with professionalism and quality work!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cory on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 09:40 AM
Fantastic company to work with I highly recommend them!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 05:01 AM
Fantastic company to work with I highly recommend them!
Ryan B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 15:07 PM
Ryan B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 09:43 AM
Ryan B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 08:36 AM
Fantastic Employees and I cannot say enough about the entire staff of Anchor Painting!!!
Ryan B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 19:11 PM
Great company, great employees!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.