Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anchor Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

32595 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

(248) 471-1250

https://www.anchorchirocare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

5761 W Maple Rd

(248) 626-6892
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
About

Anchor Health & Wellness Center is an integrated healthcare facility. Services include: Chiropractic, Massage Therapy, Breast Thermography, Rehab. Exercise, Nutritional Counseling. Health care for the entire family. Pediatric - Geriatric Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Krist review for Anchor Health & Wellness
David Krist on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 08:40 AM
great place
David Krist review for Anchor Health & Wellness
David Krist on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:02 AM
great place
Kathleen Beagan-Miller review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Kathleen Beagan-Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Michelle and her staff are always friendly and ready to see me. I also like that I can get professional massages at the same location. It doesnt matter when I call - they are ready to assist with the next available appointment time. Great service and relief when needed!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen we appreciate your recommendation!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Paula Boegner review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Paula Boegner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:44 AM
Wonderful staff and wonderful results. Regular adjustments significantly reduced the number of headaches I’ve had and my hip pain is gone. Dr Michelle endorses a holistic approach to her patient’s health, providing suggestions for reading material and supplements. If you are ready to take control of your health and reduce the number of times you need to reach for pain medicine, then I recommend you make an appointment in 2019.
Business Response:

Thank You Paula for your recommendation!

Lisa Hicks review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Lisa Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:21 AM
Anchor Health & Wellness Ctr is a wonderful result-driven place to heal whatever ails you. I have been patronizing Dr. Foxworthy on and off for 18 yrs. Off, because my ailments were no longer an issue; when another issue started, I knew exactly who to return to; Dr. Foxworth's Anchor Health & Wellness Ctr. They also have other services, such as massage therapy, products for your pain maintenance (i.e., BioFreeze, etc.), and other great services. The staff is always warm and friendly; very professional environment and the ambiance is extremely relaxing. You'd love the personal touch that they give you, as well. I'd refer anybody to them as it is a one-stop shop when it comes to health and wellness, and healing your body.
Mike Joan Serge review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Mike Joan Serge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 05:22 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Foxworthy for about 30 years. After moving out of the area and trying other Chiropractors with no relieve, I made the decision to return and have my adjustments from Dr. Foxworthy. The entire office personnel are friendly and concerned about your health. Highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Thank you Mike for such a nice recommendation!

Shannon Krist review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Shannon Krist on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 08:15 AM
Dr. Foxworthy is wonderful. The office is friendly and it is quick and easy to get an appointment. She has helped me treat my migraines and to make me feel my best.
Deanna Renee McDermott review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Deanna Renee McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:48 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Foxworthy for chiropractic care. She is very good at what she does and explains the problems you have so you understand why you have certain symptoms. Kathy is very sweet and runs the practice like a well oiled machine.
Business Response:

Thank you Deanna for such a nice review!

Laina Marie Benestad review for Anchor Health & Wellness
Laina Marie Benestad on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:31 AM
I've been getting adjusted by Doctor Foxworthy for years and it's made a huge improvement in my back pain!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.