Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Anaheim Professional Dental

4.8

About this business

Anaheim Professional Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 1834 West Lincoln Avenue in Anaheim, CA. Services: Anaheim Professional Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Anaheim, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Anaheim Professional Dental Group at (714) 491-9264 to schedule an appointment in Anaheim, CA or get more information. 

Location details

1834 Lincoln Ave # K, Ste K, Anaheim, CA, 92801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8129 reviews
Select a rating
Torwin S.'s profile image
11 years ago

The Doctor is great at what he does, but some of the assistants require more attentiveness at tasks. 

Anonymous's profile image
11 years ago

friendly staff up to date technology and equipment 

Vishal J.'s profile image
11 years ago

DR. EVANS WAS QUICK PULLING MY FIVE TEETH OUT. THANK YOU FOR PAINLESS VISIT. 

Vishal J.'s profile image
11 years ago

I wish 7 days dental would provide some discounts in copays. 

Business response:

We could work out the fees with you, just talk to the financial coordinator to go over your co-pays. 

Nancy G.'s profile image
11 years ago

I have never had so much fun at the Dentist. The entire staff is very cheerful, and accomidating. They care about you as a patient and I can tell that they love what they do. I will be recommending & Day Dental to all of my friends and family. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! It's our pleasure to give you the best service because you deserve it! ;) 

Jacqueline V.'s profile image
Jacqueline V. 
11 years ago

My appointment was pain free. Amazing. Fast and super friendly! I have an appointment this Saturday as well, and I'm actually not scared haha. 

Alma W.'s profile image
11 years ago

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. They all made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. 

Ariyah B.'s profile image
11 years ago

Everything went well and in a timely manner. 

Donald C.'s profile image
11 years ago

I LIKED THE SERVICE, AND THE PEOPLE TOO,THANK YOU 

Frequently asked questions about Anaheim Professional Dental

How is Anaheim Professional Dental rated?

Anaheim Professional Dental has a 4.8 star rating with 129 reviews. 

When is Anaheim Professional Dental open?

Anaheim Professional Dental is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com