Logo White
Watch Demo

An Osg Massage

Own this business?
4.9
45 reviews
|Wellness|Tampa, FL 33613

14902 N Florida Ave, #A, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 962-4500

http://www.osgmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Clinique of Plastic Surgery
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

2325 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 592-0991

1 person is looking at this business

Massage ‘n Fitness On Wheels
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

19125 Weymouth Dr

(813) 732-9676

4 people are looking at this business

La Vida Bella Medspa Gallery
5.0
(1) · Wellness

233 E Davis Blvd

(813) 341-4042
The Aesthetic & Wellness Center
4.9
(63) · Wellness

5219 East State Road 64

(941) 749-0741

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Acosta Townsend on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 12:04 PM
Connie is the BEST massage therapist ever! She is professional, knowledgeable, strong, and a truly gifted therapist. Connie is my gift to ME! Your body will thank you! YAY!
Santana St John on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:36 AM
Connie is strong! Lol I go for deep tissue massage therapy, much needed from the type of work I do always hunched over. I'd recommend OSG massage. Great quality very professional.
Kristina McElroy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 15:02 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Christine Terranova on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 07:05 AM
Connie's massages leave you feeling refreshed, relaxed, and energized. Connie is an amazing, friendly, and down to earth professional! OSG Massage is the best local place to de-stress!
Ashley Valarezo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2015, 17:41 PM
Best massage ever! This place knows how to make a girl's aches & pains go away!
heidi on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 13:21 PM
She does excellent work! I highly recommend her services. Her technique is top notch, I leave refreshed and rejuvenated every time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 03:18 AM
She does excellent work! I highly recommend her services. Her technique is top notch, I leave refreshed and rejuvenated every time.
Heidi Grace Honea on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 21:11 PM
She does excellent work! I highly recommend her services.
A L on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 10:48 AM
I have more range of motion in my arm/shoulder than I have had in months. Got a ways to go yet, but Connie has the skill, knowledge and experience to get me moving in the direction for recovery. Again, thank you so much. If you are in need of a massage, ask for Connie!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.