Logo White
Watch Demo

An Elegant Smile Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85712

5977 E Grant Rd # 115, Ste 115, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 733-0040

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

4 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
541
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews3.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/06/2019, 05:31 AM
Dr. Jennifer Mohr has been my dentist for the last 4 years and is the best dentist I've ever had in my 70 plus years. Dr. Mohr goes out of her way to put you at ease. Her staff is also very caring.
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 11:22 AM
A professional office, quality care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:55 AM
I have been going to Dr Mohr for the past 6 years. She is very attentive to my needs and puts me at ease before each procedure.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mike S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Mohr and staff provide unparalleled service; very efficient with outstanding quality. They make it very easy to go the dentist!
Noel S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:42 AM
I go to Dr. Mohr for regular cleanings every 4 months and am always pleased with the gentle, thorough service. The entire staff is great!
Pamela L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:28 AM
I feel comfortable💜 Which is huge for me💜
William L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 07:59 AM
We moved back to Tucson in January of this year. When looking for a dentist Dr. Mohr was recommended. She and her staff have been great! She makes me feel at ease (Not an easy feat as I'm nervous at the dentist) and has a great chair side manner. Her front desk staff and assistant's are all very friendly, professional and always make you feel like you're their only patient. Highly recommended.
Gary F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 08:54 AM
Always friendly and professional. You have great team!
Frank H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:28 AM
I'm very happy with the fine work done by everyone involved. Always a good experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.