Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy Evans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|General Dentistry|Carmel, IN 46032

11711 N Pennsylvania St, #114, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 816-0841

https://www.imagedentalcarmel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(427) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592
About

Evans Amy DMD is located at 11711 N Pennsylvania St, Carmel, IN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Cruse on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 11:29 AM
best dentist in the world. very friendly staff... able to get an appt quickly. highly recommend!
Shonda Pickett on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 13:50 PM
Love Image Dental - the team is amazing! Thank you!
Drew Wieder on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 02:29 AM
Great staff and great dentist. Location is very convenient and all personnel are pleasant and provide a great customer experience. I am a new patient and they made me immediately feel welcome and the intake and flexibility is appreciated!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tammy DeSanti Burris on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 06:26 AM
Very friendly staff! It was easy to make an appointment and they worked with me on payments!! I was very pleased with my visit
Patrick J Cruse on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 04:49 AM
They are fast friendly and have great smiles
Bethany Ralph on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 07:49 AM
*5 stars* If customer experience and quality work are important to you, look no further for a dentist because the staffs' number one priority is excellent customer service which they have consistently provided me and my husband with for over a year. I absolutely love how kind, friendly, and attentive everyone is there, and it certainly keeps us coming back! You won't be disappointed(:
Sheila Brennan Graffy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:51 AM
I am a huge baby with dental visits. Going to Image Dental these last three years has improved my smile and confidence. They have a great staff
Antoine Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 12:21 PM
I absolutely love all of the staff! They are personable and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Wilson is not only a great dentist, she is a genuinely great person. I am amazed at how they remember small details that make me and my loved ones feel as if we are part of the Image Dental family. Thanks for helping me improve my smile! I’m looking forward to giving you guys all of my teeth for many years to come! 😁
Terry Augspurger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 06:22 AM
The staff is compassionate and intelligent & I am in a better place after each visit.😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.