Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
258 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
258 reviews
5253
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 01:43 AM
Exceptional Doctor!
Gregory Daniel Frisbee review for Amy E Kim
Gregory Daniel Frisbee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 07:49 AM
Dr. Kim is wonderful. Her staff is excellent.
Debie Radloff review for Amy E Kim
Debie Radloff on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 23:40 PM
Dr. Kim and her staff were wonderful. The procedure was explained and done with my comfort in mind. I am very pleased with the results!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:35 AM
Very thorough and great bedside manner; explained everything clearly and I felt well taken care of by her and her team. She also followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay.
George review for Amy E Kim
George on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 19:07 PM
Dr. Kim is a superb surgeon who has a pleasant demeanor with a good.sense of humor. She makes sure the anesthetic has worked before beginning surgery and that you are not experiencing any discomfort during the process. My wounds have healed so well that they are barely visible after time. She always calls the day after surgery to ensure you are doing well. She has a genuine concern about her patients.
LakeASN review for Amy E Kim
LakeASN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 13:14 PM
I am grateful to Dr Amy Kim and her excellent team for taking care of me – they are simply THE BEST. Their exams are meticulous and care provided is tops in the ATL. Dr Kim has been a straightforward communicator about skin issues I wish this body didn’t have, but she has also been very caring when walking me through findings, results of biopsies and options for treatment. She has always taken the time to listen to my concerns, answer all of my questions, and she fully engages during appt time. I had multiple basal and squamous cell carcinomas, some requiring MOHS surgery by Dr. Kim. Cancer has been removed; scaring has been minimal. I also highly rate Dr. Kim for her personal follow-up post-surgery. This is a very professional, clinically tops, friendly and well run practice. Highly recommend.
Marian review for Amy E Kim
Marian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:39 AM
We love our relationship with Dr.Kim. She is efficient and very friendly and makes our visit to Metroderm a pleasant one, and more importantly her professionalism and experience are excellent. We have every confidence in our treatment by Dr. Kim.
EM review for Amy E Kim
EM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr. Kim is wonderful! She is thorough, kind, and compassionate. She makes you feel like the most important patient she has, displaying empathy while being a terrific doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and this entire practice.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:00 AM
Love Dr. Kim. She always listens to my concerns and offers conservative and cost effective treatments for my skin issues. I've been seeing her for a few years now and I know I can trust her advice and recommendations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.