Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
223 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5218
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah review for Amy E Kim
Deborah on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/15/2022, 07:09 AM
I highly recommend Dr.. Kim. Her approach is personal and professional.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/21/2022, 03:40 AM
Dr Kim gives exceptional service and personal care. She has treated me for many years
HILBERT MARGOL review for Amy E Kim
HILBERT MARGOL on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/10/2022, 06:46 AM
I have been a patient of DR. Amy Kim for over 15 years. Recent surgery using the MOHS method, was successful.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SJS review for Amy E Kim
SJS on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/31/2022, 03:26 AM
Dr. Kim does a thorough exam and has the best surgical skill if/when that’s needed. Best I’ve ever been to.
Joan Robinson review for Amy E Kim
Joan Robinson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/24/2022, 09:01 AM
Dr Kim is always a pleasure to deal with. She makes your consultation less stressful with her friendly manner. I have total confidence in her ability to keep me healthy.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/16/2022, 04:42 AM
Dr. Kim is the most thorough dermatologist I have seen. I trust her completely to find the beginning of skin cancer while advising on any other skin issue.
YHags review for Amy E Kim
YHags on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2022, 00:08 AM
Annual exam….LOVE Dr Kim… the best! She is very thorough, kind, professional and friendly. Office very professional as well.
A.Bartoletti review for Amy E Kim
A.Bartoletti on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/23/2022, 00:23 AM
First I would like to thank Dr. Kim for accepting me as her patient. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable even though it was a doctors visit which most people are nervous about but her professional staff members are exactly that, professionals. Dr. Kim in my opinion was highly educated in her profession with an awesome personality. Two great qualities that makes for a great doctor. Thanks again Dr. Kim and thanks to your staff.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/20/2022, 00:42 AM
Dr. Kim is always caring and personable. She is thorough in her examinations and finds things no one else could see or recognize. I would never go anywhere else. She has excellent support staff and educates anyone who works with her .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.