Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Bohan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234

3303 E Baseline Rd, Ste 112, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 962-1650

https://desertpulmonary.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
About

Desert Pulmonary & Sleep Consultants, PLC of Gilbert, Arizona has been serving the East Valley communities of the Phoenix metropolitan area for over 25 years. Our exceptional clinical care includes diagnostic testing and treatments for both lung disease and sleep disorders with one goal in mind – to improve the health and quality of life for our patients.Our services include diagnosis and treatment of chest diseases and sleep disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Steven Peterson review for Amy E Bohan
Steven Peterson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/29/2021, 01:32 AM
She cares
Kara review for Amy E Bohan
Kara on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2021, 08:25 AM
Dr. Bohan went well above my expectations in every respect - friendly, personable, patient. She took quite a bit of time explaining why she was asking the questions that she was, how she was interpreting the tests we did, and what all the possibilities would look like. I felt like educated and cared for. Thank you!
Jim review for Amy E Bohan
Jim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 02:31 AM
Excellent doctor, very compassionate and explained every detail.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
RAIF SAGHIEH review for Amy E Bohan
RAIF SAGHIEH on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 04:25 AM
SHE IS A DOCTORS DOCTOR ....LISTENS CARING DONT RUSH YOU PLUS SHE TREATED MY COPD LIKE NO OTHER DOCTOR ...I WILL RECOMMEND HER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS .....
George review for Amy E Bohan
George on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:27 AM
Dr. Bonanza is very knowledgabl and friendly. She takes time to listen to each patient. I highly recommend her!
CharAz review for Amy E Bohan
CharAz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:54 AM
Dr. Bohan does not rush you through your appointments and takes time to explain everything and answer any questions you may have. She is very caring and I would recommend her to anyone. I am so glad my primary care physician referred me to her.
Cindy Wright review for Amy E Bohan
Cindy Wright on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:05 AM
As a newcomer to the Phoenix area, I was delighted to have found Dr. Bohan. She is a wonderfully caring person, and a good listener. She takes her time with her patients, and explains everything very clearly. I wish all my Dr's were this good. I have recommended her to several friends with asthma/copd.
Mr Stumer review for Amy E Bohan
Mr Stumer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 11:30 AM
She is the most caring professional Dr. we have! She takes her time with each patient carefully examining and explaining everything she does.
Harold Henry review for Amy E Bohan
Harold Henry on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 09:43 AM
Dr Amy Bohan is the most caring and thorough doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She gives her full attention & remembers the details of your condition. Her office is busy, but she is well worth the wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.