Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234

3303 E Baseline Rd, Ste 112, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 962-1650

https://desertpulmonary.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
About

Desert Pulmonary & Sleep Consultants, PLC of Gilbert, Arizona has been serving the East Valley communities of the Phoenix metropolitan area for over 25 years. Our exceptional clinical care includes diagnostic testing and treatments for both lung disease and sleep disorders with one goal in mind – to improve the health and quality of life for our patients.Our services include diagnosis and treatment of chest diseases and sleep disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jim on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    06/14/2020, 02:31 AM
    Excellent doctor, very compassionate and explained every detail.
    RAIF SAGHIEH on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/10/2018, 04:25 AM
    SHE IS A DOCTORS DOCTOR ....LISTENS CARING DONT RUSH YOU PLUS SHE TREATED MY COPD LIKE NO OTHER DOCTOR ...I WILL RECOMMEND HER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS .....
    George on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/07/2017, 03:27 AM
    Dr. Bonanza is very knowledgabl and friendly. She takes time to listen to each patient. I highly recommend her!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    CharAz on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    01/18/2017, 07:54 AM
    Dr. Bohan does not rush you through your appointments and takes time to explain everything and answer any questions you may have. She is very caring and I would recommend her to anyone. I am so glad my primary care physician referred me to her.
    Cindy Wright on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    07/19/2016, 05:05 AM
    As a newcomer to the Phoenix area, I was delighted to have found Dr. Bohan. She is a wonderfully caring person, and a good listener. She takes her time with her patients, and explains everything very clearly. I wish all my Dr's were this good. I have recommended her to several friends with asthma/copd.
    Mr Stumer on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/04/2016, 11:30 AM
    She is the most caring professional Dr. we have! She takes her time with each patient carefully examining and explaining everything she does.
    Harold Henry on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/16/2016, 09:43 AM
    Dr Amy Bohan is the most caring and thorough doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She gives her full attention & remembers the details of your condition. Her office is busy, but she is well worth the wait.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    12/31/2015, 09:25 AM
    Dr Bohan is very knowledgable, caring, friendly, and goes above and beyond. She made sure I got everything I needed and even took her time to go over my scan with me. One of the best dr interaction I have ever had.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.