Logo White
Watch Demo

Amoderm Cosmetic & Wellness Medical Center

Claimed
4.9
225 reviews
|Wellness|Irvine, CA 92618

18 Endeavor Suite 200, Ste 200, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 266-7346

Closed now

Google

Top Wellness in your area

Visages By Sonia
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066

2 people are looking at this business

Zen Skin Carlsbad
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

1 person is looking at this business

Yb 2 Skin & Body
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
Smooth and Skinny
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030
Dr John Laura
5.0
(10) · Medical Spas

3333 West Coast Hwy #500

(949) 646-0077

5 people are looking at this business

Revitalife Medical Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3201 N Sepulveda Blvd Ste A

(310) 545-1154

3 people are looking at this business

About

Amoderm is your one-stop clinic for a healthier rejuvenated look! Led by licensed physician, we offer antiaging cosmetic medical treatments customized to your specific needs. We offer Botox, Dysport & Xeomin for wrinkles, migraine headaches, hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating), jaw & calf slimming & neck platisma bands, PDO Thread Lift, Kybella, dermal fillers like Juvederm family (Juvederm Ultra, Ultra Plus, Volbella, Vollure & Voluma), Restylane family (Restylane Silk, Lyft/Perlane, Refyne & Defyne), Radiesse, Bellafill, Sculptra & Belotero, lip augmentation, nonsurgical nose job (Liquid Rhinoplasty), liquid facelift (non-surgical face lift) & Brazilian butt lift performed by physician expe

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
225 reviews
5221
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 199 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:39 AM
I went to see her for nonsurgical nose job and she skillfully corrected the nose bump I had. Never knew there was any way to fix it other than surgery and I was scared of that, so I thought I just had to accept it and live with it. So glad that I was wrong! Saw her patients’ pictures when browsing online and a few pics of patients who had very similar problem as I caught my eye, so I contacted her office and the rest is history! She used Voluma for my nose so I hope that it will last for a good year or two but regardless, I am so happy with the results and highly recommend this procedure and Dr. Jafari to anyone with similar problem.
Nina S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/06/2019, 05:37 AM
A friend recommended Dr. Jafari and I schedule a consult with her. We discussed various options for Liquid facelift and I decided to proceed with getting fillers for under eyes, cheeks and a bit on jaw lines (Juvederm Volbella and Voluma). She uses cannula for injections which is a great advantage and my results were very nice and balanced as I wanted. She told me that I can go back after 2 weeks for a follow up just in case any adjustments were needed, but as the swelling went away, everything looked great and no adjustment was necessary. Overall I found her to be very skillful and experienced in fillers and she clearly has great knowledge with fillers. As for the fillers and liquid facelift, I think they are definitely worth it given the nice results without breaking the bank, but do work with someone experienced like Dr. Jafari as I have seen many who have done injections elsewhere and the results were not so great. It’s highly injector-dependent. I recommend Dr. Jafari!
Nadia R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:16 AM
Extensive research led me to Dr Jafari @Amoderm. My concern was stretch marks on my belly after my pregnancy and went in for a consultation. The staff and Dr. Jafari were very helpful and pretty thorough and I did the fractional Co2 laser (3x so far). I could see some mild improvements after the first treatment but Dr. Jafari recommended that I do at least 3 sessions and I am so glad to follow her as after doing all 3 treatments, my stretch marks are way better and I am planning to do more to make it even better. The treatment is definitely worth it, but as they said, stretch marks are tough to completely remove and you should be ready to do a few sessions to see god results. Btw to complete my mommy makeover, I also did 2 rounds of Sculpsure to get rid of the stubborn baby bump I had and didn’t go away no matter what. Sure enough Sculpsure did the trick!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lisa A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/11/2018, 06:50 AM
I can’t recommend Dr. Jafari and Amoderm enough! Very nice and sweet doctor and truly an expert in what she does. She is the only doctor I trust for my filler work and she has done a great job with helping me to get rid of the dark circles under eyes and lifting my jawlines with fillers (Volbella and Voluma). I have also been a client for Sculpsure to sculpt my tummy and flanks. Most recently I did Ultherapy on my lower face and neck to further lift the jawlines and tighten the skin around it and it was a nice touch to compliment the prior filler work I had done there. I was a bit worried if the Ultherapy would negatively affect my fillers, but since Dr. Jafari was the one who had done the fillers, she was able to navigate the treatment to avoid the fillers and it all came out fine. As for the results, my skin feels much more tighter and lifted and I am getting tons of compliments. Very pleased with the treatment and with Dr. Jafari and her team!
Pam C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/29/2018, 08:20 AM
It’s been a few weeks since my Ultherapy treatment at Amoderm and so far so good! I highly recommend Dr. Jafari and her staff for cosmetic treatments. Have been coming here for a few years and always feel welcomed. Dr. Jafari is very nice and she truly cares for what she does and for her patients. Regarding my personal experience, I have been getting some fillers (from Dr. Jafari of course!) with great results, but wanted to tighten and lift up the lower face and neck and jowls area and Dr. Jafari recommended Ultherapy. The treatment itself was not painful but it took a while to cover all the areas (which was a positive, as I could see my nurse was taking her time to make sure no area is missed). I had very mild redness right after the treatment which was gone in no time and already see the results in form of tighter skin and lifted jawlines. This is supposed to be preliminary results as I’ve done the study and it takes several months for the body to make new collagen, so I am very excited and looking forward to even better results in the coming months. Will try to update here!
Janet C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/20/2018, 15:51 PM
I have been a regular at Amoderm since 2013 or so and through all these years, I have tries many of the treatments they offer, so I think I can give a pretty accurate assessment of what they do. First let me start by saying that Dr. Jafari is truly a gem and the sweetest doctor I’ve seen! She is so open and honest and easy going and always right on with her advice and recommendations! Nowadays when I go to see her, I pretty much just ask her to go ahead and do whatever she thinks I need and she knows exactly what to do to make me look refreshed and rejuvenated again! It always better to keep working with the same doctor as she gets to know you, your skin and your taste and it’s much better than hopping from a doctor or another doctor and I can’t recommend Dr. Jafari enough! I have been getting my Botox and Dysport (when my Botox stopped working as well as before) and many types of fillers (Juvederm, Voluma and Restylane). As for the other treatments, I have done countless sessions of laser hair removal (on many areas), IPL, chemical peels, facials and microdermabrasion. My last adventure was trying RF (radiofrequency) for tightening of the skin of my arms and signed up for Venus freeze. I have always been happy with my results, quality of care and customer service. Dr Jafari is very caring and professional and experienced and skilled injector. Amoderm has been providing all I need for cosmetic and antiaging treatments and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Christy M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:27 AM
Great doctor and lovely staff. Dr. Jafari and her team have always been very helpful and welcoming and I have nothing but praise to say about them. As a longtime laser client (for hair removal, acne scar treatment and stretch mark removal), my experience has been consistently positive and they always met and exceed my expectations. Highly recommended.
Alex F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:00 AM
Highly recommended Medspa and staff including Dr. Jafari who is a gem! I have been a laser hair removal client for over a year and have had excellent response. Also did two rounds of fractional co2 laser for some old acne scars on my cheeks as well as some stretch marks on my back. The scars look much better and I already see some improvements on stretch marks but as they said at my consult, stretch marks might need more sessions. I'm happy so far and do recommend them!
Sarah N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 13:50 PM
I visited Dr. Jafari last year when I did a consult to see what treatments are available to contour my jawline and make it firmed and help with the moderate double chin I had for many years. Dr. Jafari suggested Kybella and recommended that I do 3 rounds of injection with a total 6 vials. I followed her recommendation and didn’t have much issue other than a bit of swelling after each injection which lasted for 1-2 days and went away. The good news is that Kybella worked very well and after doing the 3rd round and waiting for a few months to make sure it’s done its magic, I am glad to say that the double chin is significantly less and almost 30-40% gone. During this time I maintained the same weight so I can tell for sure that the Kybella has worked for me, but for anyone considering it, please be patient and follow your doctor’s recommendation since almost everyone needs to complete the 2-3 rounds of injection to see good results. I really enjoy my new slimmer profile and the firmer jaw line and recommend this treatment and this wonderful doctor!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.