Logo White

amigo tree service

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Home Services|Cary, NC 27511

About

Specialties Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Cutting, Stump Grinding, Tree Trimming, Lot Clearing, Tree Conservation, Dangerous Tree Removal (When close to home roofs or power lines). History Established in 2003. Roberto Sanchez started Amigo Tree Services in 2003 to accomplish the goal of providing an economical, safe and friendly Tree Removal Service to the RDU Community. We use our expertise to bring happiness to you, your family, and your home. Meet the Business Owner Roberto S. Business Owner For Fastest results, please contact us via: Phone: 919-454-9234 Cell : 843-260-3157 E-mail: amigotreeservice@gmail.com Since 2003, we are a locally owned North Carolina Family business. We apprecia

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2017, 07:08 AM
Amigo Tree Services has a dynamite team. We received multiple quotes, and Amigo Tree was right in line with the others, however took more time to professionally explain and illustrate their plan. They earned my confidence, and didn't make me feel their time was too important to talk with me. I'd recommend them to anyone seeking tree service.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2017, 10:06 AM
We were so happy with our experience!
These guys are great! Prompt, professional, courteous and neat! They showed up when they said they would be here and handle our project quickly and efficiently. Looks like they were never here and it was a huge old oak tree. They definitely go the extra mile for their customers.
We highly recommend them.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2017, 04:02 AM
Excellent experience with Roberto and his crew. They took care of a nasty River Burch tree that was located very close to the house with ease. They also pruned some very large limbs off of two old oak trees while there. These are our tree folks from now on. As others have stated very professional, friendly, and delivery quality tree removal/stump grinding. They also do a wonderful job cleaning up after themselves. Thank you Amigo!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2016, 05:12 AM
I cannot believe how quick and reasonably priced they were! Came out same day to give a quote and get the job done. Wonderful guys, highly recommend!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2016, 10:12 AM
We just had a large red oak and a large cherry taken down by Roberto and his team. These trees were leaning way over our home and the Amigos Tree experts took them both down without any trouble. Excellent, Excellent work! Great pricing for the service. I highly recommend that you consider Amigos Tree Service when you need trees removed.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:06 AM
I left before they were finished and was amazed my front yard was spotless ! And they major trimming and tree removal !
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:04 AM
They did a wonderful job cutting down 2 dying pecan trees in my yard.
Several neighbors wanted some pieces for firewood and some larger pieces for furniture making. The guys were very accommodating to those specific needs and very friendly and helpful.
They cleaned up so nicely, you would have never known they were there if it weren't for the wood that I asked them to leave.
I definitely recommend hiring Amigo Tree Services. They were great!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2015, 06:12 AM
Very impressed with Amigo Tree Services! We will definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends. Roberto made sure we were satisfied with every aspect of their work. They have an outstanding work ethic. They arrived on time and worked hard throughout each day (2 days). The tree removal/stump grinding required special expertise due to the close proximity of the trees to the house and huge azalea bushes. With expert precision they removed the huge, tall trees without harming anything! Amazing to watch. They left our yard cleaner than we had it before their arrival. Thank you Amigo Tree Services.
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:11 AM
My new purchased home came with a yard that had been neglected for years. These guys came in and cut down a tree for me as well as removed some shrubs and small trees. My yard is looking great. These are definitely my go-to guys when I need something done in my yard.