BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

amigo tree service

39 reviews
(Tree Services)
 111 Noel Ann Ct, Cary, NC 27511US

Write a review

(919) 454-9234

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Aug 29, 2017
Amigo Tree Services has a dynamite team. We received multiple quotes, and Amigo Tree was right in line with the others, however took more time to professionally explain and illustrate their plan. They earned my confidence, and didn't make me feel their time was too important to talk with me. I'd recommend them to anyone seeking tree service. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
We were so happy with our experience!
These guys are great! Prompt, professional, courteous and neat! They showed up when they said they would be here and handle our project quickly and efficien
tly. Looks like they were never here and it was a huge old oak tree. They definitely go the extra mile for their customers.
We highly recommend them.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
Excellent experience with Roberto and his crew. They took care of a nasty River Burch tree that was located very close to the house with ease. They also pruned some very large limbs off of two old oak trees while there. These are our tree folks from now on. As others have stated very professional, friendly, and delivery quality tree removal/stump grinding. They also do a wonderful job cleaning up after themselves. Thank you Amigo! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2016
I cannot believe how quick and reasonably priced they were! Came out same day to give a quote and get the job done. Wonderful guys, highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2016
We just had a large red oak and a large cherry taken down by Roberto and his team. These trees were leaning way over our home and the Amigos Tree experts took them both down without any trouble. Excellent, Excellent work! Great pricing for the service. I highly recommend that you consider Amigos Tree Service when you need trees removed. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
I left before they were finished and was amazed my front yard was spotless ! And they major trimming and tree removal ! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
They did a wonderful job cutting down 2 dying pecan trees in my yard.
Several neighbors wanted some pieces for firewood and some larger pieces for furniture making. The guys were very accommodat
ing to those specific needs and very friendly and helpful.
They cleaned up so nicely, you would have never known they were there if it weren't for the wood that I asked them to leave.
I definitely recommend hiring Amigo Tree Services. They were great!
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2015
Very impressed with Amigo Tree Services! We will definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends. Roberto made sure we were satisfied with every aspect of their work. They have an outstanding work ethic. They arrived on time and worked hard throughout each day (2 days). The tree removal/stump grinding required special expertise due to the close proximity of the trees to the house and huge azalea bushes. With expert precision they removed the huge, tall trees without harming anything! Amazing to watch. They left our yard cleaner than we had it before their arrival. Thank you Amigo Tree Services. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2015
My new purchased home came with a yard that had been neglected for years. These guys came in and cut down a tree for me as well as removed some shrubs and small trees. My yard is looking great. These are definitely my go-to guys when I need something done in my yard. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2015
We had some very large oak trees trimmed at my grandmothers house today. The folks arrived on time and were very polite and professional. They did exactly what they said they would. The yard was an absolute mess while they were working and when they were done you couldn't even tell they had been there all day! The trees look great now and we aren't worried about dead limbs falling. Thanks so much for a great job guys! Also, these guys are extremely reasonably priced! I will definitely recommend Amigo Tree Service in the future! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2014
A nice honest family run organization. They have a deep respect for Mother Earth, and do nice Tree work! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2014
Well, what I personally liked about this company was they were not simply interested in removing trees. In fact, they really have a genuine respect for conservation. This was very encouraging to me. Prior to these guys coming out, a few companies had pushed heavily for us to clear our entire back yard. This was certainly an option, but initially we only wanted to remove a couple trees to bring in more sunlight. This group of guys advised us to consider removing a few big limbs (not tree topping) to allow more sun to come in. They gave us a more than competitive price, and did the work themselves. We let them grind our stumps too. In the end, we had two trees taken down, and with their advice we still have privacy. We feel our yard is better than ever, and thank Amigo tree Service more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
It's a group of very well mannered and efficient individuals, very responsible. They like to do the best job possible, and are most conscientious. The price is quite reasonable and the final product is very good.They also love and respect Mother Nature and have a special touch when dealing with plants. Both my husband and I highly recommend their very professional services. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
We had put off cutting a few trees for years. Our New Year's resolution was to open up our back yard. It looks great, and these guys did a dynamite job. We were very happy with the price, and the work. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2014
Cary Tree Cutting Trimming Stump Removal Service. These guys do great work, and don't overcharge. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 09, 2014
When we need any major service, we try out best to receive at least three estimates. We contacted several companies local to Cary, and the estimates were all over the board. Some as much as $1,000 higher than the others. We did a web search, and saw some videos of Amigo Tree Service, and decided to call them for an estimate. They offered to match our lowest price, and provide a little extra service too. They grinded one of my stumps for free. Isael was very professional and friendly. It was nice to see a family of brothers working so well together, and they stayed on site until the job was 100% complete. I'm thinking of exploring options in my back yard, and won't hesitate to call Amigo Tree Services again. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 09, 2014
After the recent wind storm, we received several unsolicited offers to remove a tree suspended over our roof. We did some investigating, and found several reputable companies. In the end, we were most happy with the price and timing of Amigo tree Service. They made a very difficult and dangerous job (in my opinion) look easy. They did a great job, and took care of some other tree needs while there were here. I've already referred them to some of my neighbors with similar needs. They're really nice guys too. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2014
more »
2on Facebook, Apr 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2014
When it comes to Tree Removal Services in Cary, North Carolina I can't think of a better company than Amigo Tree Services. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


111 Noel Ann Ct, Cary, NC 27511
Tree Services
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm


Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Cutting, Stump Grinding, Tree Trimming, Lot Clearing, Tree Conservation, Dangerous Tree Removal (When close to home roofs or power lines).
Established in 2003.
Roberto Sanchez started Amigo Tree Services in 2003 to accomplish the goal of providing an economical, safe and friendly Tree Removal Service to the RDU Community. We use our expertise to bring happiness to you, your family, and your home.
Meet the Business Owner
Roberto S.
Business Owner
For Fastest results, please contact us via:
Phone: 919-454-9234
Cell : 843-260-3157
Since 2003, we are a locally owned North Carolina Family business. We appreciate the continued community support. We are able to provide 24 hour emergency service as needed. Our general work schedule availability is 7am to 7pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. We encourage our current and future customers to contact two Tree Removal providers prior to calling us. Please ask each company to provide a dated and written invoice. When we accurately compare equal quoted services with our competitors, your family is very likely to save money with us. Think of the wonderful opportunities you will have as a result of saving money on essential services.
more »

Review summary

5  38
2  1
39 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence