Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ami Diamond & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Jewelry|Phoenix, AZ 85032

4615 E Cactus Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 923-8200

https://amidiamondsandjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8040 E Morgan Trl Ste 6

(480) 625-0666
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(391) · Jewelry

14300 N Northsight Blvd #127

(480) 773-8004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Jewelry

18560 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 820-1122

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(233) · Consumer Goods

4151 N Marshall Way

(480) 423-5000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787
About

Specialties Welcome to AMI Diamond & Jewelry. Mr. and Mrs. Jhaveri has been in the diamond and jewelry business for 32 years, continuing a family tradition of over five generations - the "Jhaveri" name means "jeweler". We do our own importing and also buy, sell, and trade. We Specialize in bringing wholesale pricing to the public and we guarantee it. For five generations we have developed contacts with mines and miners to be able to find that special diamond you have been looking for at the price you can afford to pay. We Custom design all of our jewelry and build you exactly what you want for a keepsake item that will last a lifetime. Call today and receive 60-80% off retail prices. Come in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maire Simington on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 16:03 PM
Excellent customer service!
Jan Stiles on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 02:38 AM
Excellent service and repair work. Great prices on unusual jewelry. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Tara Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 02:36 AM
absolutely the best customer service. they provided me with exactly what I wanted. I had them reset a stone into another for my wedding. my father passed and it was his ring. I needed it more feminine, so when I get married, he will be there. So happy with what I got. Also was ready in three days and more than affordable!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Walter Anene on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 13:16 PM
Gina Soldato on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:42 AM
There are two businesses you should always patronize no matter what part of the valley you live in and they are a good tailor and a good jeweler. AMI Diamond & Jewelry are good jewelers.
Business Response:

Thank you for your heartfelt review. We are very thankful and look forward to doing more business with you.This strengthens our standing in the community and we really appreciate it.

Lalit Shah on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 14:17 PM
Great people and great product
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Mary Helgeson Windwalker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 16:13 PM
The folks at AMI are the best wholesale jewlers . Their collections are vast and unique. They spend considerable time to getting to know your tastes and budget without being pretentious. Dazzling and delightful.
Business Response:

Tim and Mary, Thank you very much for your kind review. Our motto is "we do what we say, and say what we do". Look forward to seeing you next time.

Shawn Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 10:09 AM
Love this place! Great wholesale prices. Excellent customer service!
Shawn Lopez-Nerdahl on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 14:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.