Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
409 reviews
|Tires|Santa Rosa, CA 95401 United States

2100 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 United States

(707) 541-7670

http://maintenance.americastire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(99) · Automotive

1282 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-8265
5.0
(4) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(4) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
5.0
(63) · Automotive

6001 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 539-7817
4.9
(50) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local America's Tire store in Santa Rosa, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
409 reviews
5286
  
448
  
323
  
213
  
130
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Howes review for America's Tire
Kim Howes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:46 AM
They're fabulous. I always go and buy my tires from them. Out the door $225 How can you beat it! Friendly service as well!
Ginette Gerboth review for America's Tire
Ginette Gerboth on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:24 AM
I love everybody at American tire. They are so friendly and will do everything they can to help you out .I have been going there for at least 45 years They will have my business Another 30 or 40 years. Keep up the great work
Cindy M Williams review for America's Tire
Cindy M Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:14 AM
I had the Most Incredible Customer Service Yesterday at America's Tire!! If Anyone Needs Tires and Great Customer Service this is Your Place they are the Best! Everyone in the entire store had a Smile on their Face, Personality Galore and Very Professional!!! Not to mention a Full lobby of people and They treated everyone like they were the only person In the store!! So Refreshing�
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dawn Fillman Barbante review for America's Tire
Dawn Fillman Barbante on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Decker review for America's Tire
Sarah Decker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:59 AM
Amazing service! Went in for two tires and was advised after the inspection I needed 3 replaced from a previous nail in my third tire. They worked with me on price for the best quality tires and made the experience easy and fast. They even did the inspection right in front of me explaining the tread ware on the old tires. They even replaced the fourth tire for my own safety and to help my car run better. Would recommend them over anyone else!
Maria Gomez-pulido review for America's Tire
Maria Gomez-pulido on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:30 AM
Friendly smiling guys very great service Definitely going back thank you guys
Roy Fulton review for America's Tire
Roy Fulton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 16:00 PM
Tina Laws review for America's Tire
Tina Laws on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 09:10 AM
Great customer service! I dropped in to fix two nails in my tire. Yes, I waited an 1.5 hour. Yes, paying customers should come first, but mine was FREE (safety first). I don't believe in complaining on the wait for a Free service. I'm grateful! Thank you for keeping me and others safe!
Chris Sorensen review for America's Tire
Chris Sorensen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:26 AM
Set an appointment to avoid a long wait. 45-60 minutes. Came in on time and after 90 minutes, just putting my car on the rack. Nice staff but not honest with their clients. 3 of us have been strung along with the same speech. I won't buy tires here again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.