Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
400 reviews
|Tires|Santa Rosa, CA 95401 United States

2100 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 United States

(707) 541-7670

http://maintenance.americastire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(4) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(99) · Automotive

1282 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-8265
5.0
(4) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
5.0
(63) · Automotive

6001 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 539-7817
4.9
(50) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local America's Tire store in Santa Rosa, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
400 reviews
5280
  
448
  
323
  
212
  
129
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hank Myers review for America's Tire
Hank Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:03 AM
Been coming here for over 10 years Jesse has a great team they have great prices they’re very courteous and extremely professional and treat you like part of their family I would not go anywhere else except to American tire
Business Response:

Hank, Thank you for choosing America's Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Jesse and the crew at our store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of over the years! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. America'sTire

Aidan Nguyen review for America's Tire
Aidan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 11:17 AM
Outstanding customer service. Timely response and courteous staff. Scheduled my appointment for rotation and flat repair. Kyle was so helpful. In and out in less than 45’. I’m a customer for life.
Business Response:

Aidan, Thank you for choosing America's Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Kyle and the crew at our Santa Rosa store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. America's Tire

Skyler Ito-lutz review for America's Tire
Skyler Ito-lutz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:07 AM
They locked my tranny. Joe the manager was helpful the other manager was a complete a**hole. One of the employees said he had a tool kit he would let me use to fix it. The manager (not joe) said he would have to wait till after his shift to grab it from his car. Spend about an hour crawling under my car fixing it. Finished before the guys shift was over. TLDR broke my car made me fix it in the parking lot.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Angela Young review for America's Tire
Angela Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:03 AM
**ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE** If you need tires or tire repairs, etc, go here! I have never had a bad experience here. I’m always well taken care of and, especially if you make an appointment, they work quickly. In and out in an hour or less. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and efficient. Thank you to Ryan, Moses and all of the other hardworking guys that made for an effortless and smooth experience this morning!
Brian King review for America's Tire
Brian King on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 10:57 AM
This place always exceeds my expectations every time I visit. I will always come here for my tire needs.
Kristoffer Inigo Enriquez review for America's Tire
Kristoffer Inigo Enriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:31 AM
Chuck Fike review for America's Tire
Chuck Fike on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:11 AM
Prices are great but the wait time is ridiculous. The merchandise is reputable
Dana Chance Dixon review for America's Tire
Dana Chance Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 10:34 AM
We have taken our pickup there our car and Kevin’s truck. Good prices and great service. They even have a girl working in the shop!! Love it!!
Kim Howes review for America's Tire
Kim Howes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:46 AM
They're fabulous. I always go and buy my tires from them. Out the door $225 How can you beat it! Friendly service as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.