Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
262 reviews
|Tires|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

2100 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 541-7670

http://maintenance.americastire.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(3) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Automotive

1282 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-8265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
5.0
(3) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

1700 Noriega St

(415) 753-9635

3 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local America's Tire store in Santa Rosa, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
262 reviews
5183
  
432
  
314
  
29
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.4Google
  • 35 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aidan Nguyen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 11:17 AM
Outstanding customer service. Timely response and courteous staff. Scheduled my appointment for rotation and flat repair. Kyle was so helpful. In and out in less than 45’. I’m a customer for life.
Business Response:

Aidan, Thank you for choosing America's Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Kyle and the crew at our Santa Rosa store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. America's Tire

Skyler Ito-lutz on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 01:07 AM
They locked my tranny. Joe the manager was helpful the other manager was a complete a**hole. One of the employees said he had a tool kit he would let me use to fix it. The manager (not joe) said he would have to wait till after his shift to grab it from his car. Spend about an hour crawling under my car fixing it. Finished before the guys shift was over. TLDR broke my car made me fix it in the parking lot.
Angela Young on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 03:03 AM
**ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE** If you need tires or tire repairs, etc, go here! I have never had a bad experience here. I’m always well taken care of and, especially if you make an appointment, they work quickly. In and out in an hour or less. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and efficient. Thank you to Ryan, Moses and all of the other hardworking guys that made for an effortless and smooth experience this morning!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brian King on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 10:57 AM
This place always exceeds my expectations every time I visit. I will always come here for my tire needs.
Kristoffer Inigo Enriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:31 AM
Chuck Fike on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:11 AM
Prices are great but the wait time is ridiculous. The merchandise is reputable
Dana Chance Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 10:34 AM
We have taken our pickup there our car and Kevin’s truck. Good prices and great service. They even have a girl working in the shop!! Love it!!
Kim Howes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:46 AM
They're fabulous. I always go and buy my tires from them. Out the door $225 How can you beat it! Friendly service as well!
Ginette Gerboth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:24 AM
I love everybody at American tire. They are so friendly and will do everything they can to help you out .I have been going there for at least 45 years They will have my business Another 30 or 40 years. Keep up the great work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.