Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Heating and Air Conditioning Services

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Contractors|Winder, GA 30680

244 Pierce Rd, Winder, GA 30680

(678) 863-0869

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386
Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806

1 person is looking at this business

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980
Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

3 people are looking at this business

Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(14) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724

1 person is looking at this business

About

America's Heating and Air Conditioning Services has been serving Barrow and surrounding counties since 2010. We are locally owned and operated. We specialize in all HVAC system services including but not limited to heating repair and service, furnace, and heat pump installation, air conditioning/AC repair, service, and installation. We service Arcade, Auburn, Bethlehem, Buford, Dacula, Jefferson,Pendergrass, Statham, Sugar Hill, Suwannee, Winder, Lawrenceville, and Loganville.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave N Cindy Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:40 AM
Wow, these guys are amazing. My AC quit working over the weekend so I called first think Monday morning. There were able to come to the house by 11:00 that morning and fixed the issue quickly. The house is cool again thanks to their attention to detail and quick response. They are very professional and explain what they are doing as they work. I highly recommend America's Heating & Air to anyone needing their service.
Joanne Thornton Stenger on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 05:12 AM
WOW! Our system was underperforming and breaking down. We knew it was time! Thomas came out, inspected our unit, and gave us a great quote! Our new system was installed in less time than I thought they would need! We had also experienced uneven cooling in the front 2 bedrooms (warmer in there). Thomas and his crew fixed this issue! We now have a reliable unit for heating/air and the entire house is evenly cooled! WE are very happy with Thomas and this company. Their professionalism, promptness, and overall great service make them the company to go to for all of your heating/air conditioning needs!! 5 stars!!
Dayle Goss on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:25 AM
absolutely the best service I have ever received
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ginger Kellum on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 01:42 AM
Great Job! Will save on power now because Its Cooling So Much Better! Thanks to my Awesome Casey!
Susan Harrell Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:19 AM
I have used them for 10 years or so and found them to be prompt, polite and professional. Thomas went out of his way to get my new air conditioning installed quickly! Great company, good people.
Sheila Smith - Pirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Sheila! We appreciate your review.

Ted Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:31 AM
This past summer our system wasn’t performing so great after many years of use. So I called, Thomas called back and was very professional. He came out and did a free estimate/quote on a brand new system. With their reasonable pricing and professionalism, I called Thomas back. Just a few few days later, he came and installed the new system within a few hours. Owning my first home and having the stress of getting a new system, Thomas and his professionalism made it much more relieving. We appreciate your work and professionalism!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ted! We are so glad we could help.

Debbie Hommel-Newsome on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Debbie!

Dustin Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:16 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your review, Dustin!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.