Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Americas Best Value Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
279 reviews
|Hotels|Sauk Centre, MN 56378

322 12th St S, Sauk Centre, MN 56378

(320) 351-7256

https://www.redlion.com/americas-best-value-inn/mn/sauk-centre/americas-best-value-inn-sauk-centre

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(9) · Resorts

34824 Aztec Rd

(218) 575-2254
4.8
(81) · Hospitality

20582 Banks Trail

(320) 352-3145
4.5
(233) · Hotels

211 W Main St

(218) 338-3380
4.3
(73) · Resorts

34052 Auger Dr

(888) 705-5253
4.3
(228) · Hospitality

201 28th Ave SE

(320) 214-0300
4.2
(457) · Hospitality

213 6th Ave S

(320) 251-5400
About

Americas Best Value Inn Sauk Centre is located at 322 - 12th Street South, Sauk Centre, MN. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
279 reviews
5128
  
458
  
337
  
217
  
131
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:29 AM
I had a wonderful time at your girls getaway weekend. The hospitality was fantastic and we were treated liked royalty. The rooms were clean and well kept, The staff was cheerful and helpful. A swim in the pool was refreshing. Your free breakfast was great with many varieties of foods. I found the bed and pillows comfortable enough for two good nights of sleep. Thank You so much.
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 18:34 PM
Our family stayed there on Oct 13th -the day of my daughters wedding. We had a great time. The staff was helpful, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. Thank you Evy, Jim and staff for an amazing facility.
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 11:57 AM
We were very pleasantly surprised to meet the new management and stay for two days at the Guesthouse. Right price! Absolutely peaceful! We stayed on second floor and experienced new rooms with digital flatscreen televisions. The housekeeping did a fabulous job with keeping our room clean and getting us whatever we asked for. The front desk staff were always cheerful and pleasantly accomodating. Smell of fresh paint and watching the staff take care of the pool, meant to me, they care a lot about this hotel. I heard they are remodeling the breakfast area and it was very pleasant to converse with other travelers, already.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 14:36 PM
I have been staying at the guesthouse in Sauk Centre for a couple of years now. I appreciate all the amenities from breakfast to the pool and hot tub. The rooms are clean , the atmosphere is professional, and I have a nice and peaceful night sleep. There have been constant improvements made to the entire hotel, my hats off to Jim, Evy, and thier entire staff for running a very good hotel.
AGW review for Americas Best Value Inn
AGW on Superpages

12 years ago

05/27/2010, 17:20 PM
The new owners at Guesthouse Sauk Centre have really spiffed up the place. Many rooms now have digital flat screen tv's and the pool and whirlpool were in tip top condition. Clean and clear. We experienced the desk staff and the housekeeping attending to our every request. So much to do and places to dine nearby. Can't wait to come back and use the bike trail that is right behind the hotel. The price was right and the double bed room was perfect for us. I would say that the customer service is tops!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.