Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Americas Best Value Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
279 reviews
|Hotels|Sauk Centre, MN 56378

322 12th St S, Sauk Centre, MN 56378

(320) 351-7256

https://www.redlion.com/americas-best-value-inn/mn/sauk-centre/americas-best-value-inn-sauk-centre

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(9) · Resorts

34824 Aztec Rd

(218) 575-2254
4.8
(81) · Hospitality

20582 Banks Trail

(320) 352-3145
4.5
(233) · Hotels

211 W Main St

(218) 338-3380
4.3
(73) · Resorts

34052 Auger Dr

(888) 705-5253
4.3
(228) · Hospitality

201 28th Ave SE

(320) 214-0300
4.2
(457) · Hospitality

213 6th Ave S

(320) 251-5400
About

Americas Best Value Inn Sauk Centre is located at 322 - 12th Street South, Sauk Centre, MN. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
279 reviews
5128
  
458
  
337
  
217
  
131
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelsey Houg review for Americas Best Value Inn
Kelsey Houg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:37 AM
Front desk service was absolutely terrible. I had to stand there for over 20 minutes two seperate times an call there service number multiple times before someone came out from the back to help us.
Kristi Armstrong Daniel review for Americas Best Value Inn
Kristi Armstrong Daniel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:27 AM
It's is absolutely most amazing hotel ever. The owners keep every thing clean and up-to-date.
Diane Mitchell Landrum review for Americas Best Value Inn
Diane Mitchell Landrum on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:06 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cheyenne Bollin review for Americas Best Value Inn
Cheyenne Bollin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:34 AM
Benjamin Heldt review for Americas Best Value Inn
Benjamin Heldt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:08 AM
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 01:30 AM
After staying in chain motels for several nights prior to arriving at Sauk Centre, I decided to stay at The Guest House hotel because of its ¿charming, home feeling.¿ The staff is great, very friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are nice and very clean. The breakfast was a good spread. I didn't use the pool, hot tub but they all seemed to be in working order and nice. I would certainly look into accommodations at this hotel again and recommend it to others!
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:42 AM
After staying in chain motels for several nights prior to arriving at Sauk Centre, I decided to stay at The Guest House hotel because of its charming, home feeling. The staff is great, very friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are nice and very clean. The breakfast was a good spread. I didn't use the pool, hot tub but they all seemed to be in working order and nice. I would certainly look into accommodations at this hotel again and recommend it to others!
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 16:07 PM
The Palms Hotel is now under new ownership - who were actually there greeting us when we checked in. The hotel is now a 'Guesthouse' franchise - and we found the owners and staff extreemly helpful and friendly. We liked the location as it is very close to the interstate, restaurants and a great coffee shop 2 minutes up the street. Our room was very nice for the price - clean, great TV and bed. The free breakfast was good too. There is a restaurant/bar attached that is downstairs and we ate there one night and found it pretty family friendly with good food. Overall, we're planning on coming back with our bikes to cycle the trail that is close by. They are going to garage our bikes too when we come back - so again, the service from new ownership is very impressive.
anonymous review for Americas Best Value Inn
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:57 AM
I have stayed at a few hotels from this chain. This one definitely delivers. These are slightly older propertes with light remodels and strong efforts. The hotel was clean, as was the room. The shower was strong. The bed was comfortable. The microwave and refrigerator were nice additions. This property also has a nice bar and grill attached. Good food and great service, what more could you ask for? Several choices at breakfast, although mostly high carb. Ooverall a good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.