Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American V-Twin

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Temecula, CA 92590

2859, 28822 Old Town Front St #208, 28822 Old Town Front St #208, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 694-4140

https://www.americanvtwintemecula.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1825 S Lake Pl

(909) 947-0909
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

28690 Las Haciendas St

(951) 676-2990
5.0
(32) · Automotive

27324 Camino Capistrano #146

(949) 348-2723

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

333 E Stuart Ave

(909) 748-0807
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4080 Cheyenne Ct

(909) 465-6774
5.0
(3) · Motorcycle Dealers

2 Jenner #150

(949) 727-4211
About

Specialties Motorcycle Dealership / Parts and Accessories / Repairs and Service / Collision Repair History Established in 2010. American V-Twin Started out as a small Service Shop and has grown into being one of the top Motorcycle Dealerships in Riverside County. We are a licensed and bonded dealer, with a full service department. We offer free diagnosis on your vehicle. We pride ourselves in getting the job done right the first time at an affordable price. Whether its a complete engine rebuild, suspension, custom, or performance; no job is too big or small. We service all Domestic Motorcycles and are a Certified S&S Repair Facility. We are qualified to take care of all of your needs. Here a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve George on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2020, 12:51 PM
They take care of business 🤙
Josh Denney on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2020, 03:33 AM
Brought my Dyna here after it went down. Don and Aaron were great. Very professional and made the insurance process a breeze. Don took special care to make sure I was in the loop and involved in the whole process. Ben did an amazing job sourcing all the required parts and getting the bike repaired. Shout out to the technicians for their hard work and the care they took with my bike. Hands down a great experience made easy by the vtwin crew. 10/10
Shapour Malekzadeh on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 02:28 AM
A few weeks back I needed brake pads for my HD. Called a few bigger shops and galleries. Two of the three bigger locations only had front pads(I avoid buying from HD). The parts guy at the bigger name shop refers American V-Twin. Go there and they have both for less than any other shop in the area. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Went in today to replace a broken bracket on the exhaust. They didn't have one on hand in their inventory, but gave me a used one from their shop for free. To me that's above and beyond. You'll always have my business. Thanks guys, much appreciated.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:58 AM
$7000 I dropped on a motor. cases had to be split twice from jug nut busting, when I got the bike back the engine mount was hand tight, I had 1 bolt on exhaust bracket with no nut. my intake valve gasket was installed broken, at the end of it all I was blamed for riding too fast....lol unless you like throwing all your money into a fireplace, don't go here...
Ryan Counterman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:59 AM
Don and crew helped me on purchasing my street bob all the way from Northern California and had everything ready to go soon as I arrived with the trade in awesome guys down there and will be going there for next bike when it is time!
Javi Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:07 AM
These guys are very knowledgeable on what’s best for your bike. Shop has been expanding, Been coming here for 3 years and have bought 2 bikes from them. Talk to Ben for any parts and Aaron for any bike you want 🤘🏽.
Rick Ledger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 04:04 AM
Bought my 2014 FXDBP. By far one of the best bikes I've had the pleasure of owning. The crew over at American V Twin in Temecula are good to go! Will absolutely continue to do buisness with them in the future and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for their next ride. Thanks again gents!
Eric Martens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:40 AM
I have been living in the Temecula Valley for the last 15 years. Don and the crew have never steered me wrong. When I was looking for a bike, this is where I went first and this is where I'll do business. They do quality work at the most competitive prices in SoCal.
Adrian Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:23 AM
This place is the best ! Awesome bikes ,awsome people . Highly recommend going and checking out what they are about.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.