Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Plumbing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|San Diego, KY 92102

422 21st ST, San Diego, KY 92102

(619) 723-1114

https://sandiegoplumberonline.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4110 DEODAR STREET

(775) 221-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

333 SW 9th Ave

(561) 389-4539
5.0
(23) · Contractors

Greenville

(937) 564-4795
5.0
(3) · Contractors

324 Wood St

(940) 329-8376
5.0
(6) · Contractors

605 Jacobs Cir

(912) 592-9625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Contractors

811, West St

(260) 901-1694
About

Affordable & Polite Residential Plumbing Repair, FREE Estimates.Yes, Unbelievably Only $49.00/up Drain Cleaning Service(others charge three times more). 30++ Years, Respectfully Serving the Greater San Diego Area California license # 708829. Free Estimates. We have been serving the greater San Diego area and offer, Free Estimates. Guaranteed work, Fast service. Please call early for your prompt and courteous Same Day Service. We mostly specialize in Residential Plumbing repair but have an extensive knowledge on new construction (New Homes). By that I mean when a new home needs new plumbing from the ground up( I have also worked on Hotels, Motels and one Hospital as a plumber and a Plumbi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SophiaScarborough61 review for American Plumbing Co.
SophiaScarborough61 on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 15:29 PM
Good Really professional service, great.
Nig jen review for American Plumbing Co.
Nig jen on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 18:24 PM
A San Diego plumbing company serving the greater San Diego area for over 28 years. We Include doing San Diego drain cleaning for $49.00 bucks. A San Diego licensed plumbing contractor, License.
Logan B. review for American Plumbing Co.
Logan B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 02:48 AM
Really professional and worked around my busy schedule. 5 out of 5! Will look forward to doing business in the future. Thank You!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Angel M. review for American Plumbing Co.
Angel M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 05:29 AM
American Plumbing Co came over to my house and fixed my garbage disposal quickly. It is now working great and I would definitely recommend.
Guillermo F. review for American Plumbing Co.
Guillermo F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 15:43 PM
American plumbing has always done excellent and prompt work for us. My plumbing was not working and they were here fast within an hour of calling them and they fixed it and the plumbing was working again.
Susannah H. review for American Plumbing Co.
Susannah H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 01:33 AM
Helpful for free! – Gave me advice over the phone because he doesnt cover my area... Very informative and friendly. Thank you!
Monica D. review for American Plumbing Co.
Monica D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 01:16 AM
Good Plumber – Came over to fix a leak and was fast, efficient and great attitude. provided information on what to do and what not to do. Would use him again if neeeded for a plumbing job... Thanks you!!! :)
antonio573 review for American Plumbing Co.
antonio573 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 15:55 PM
charged me $35.00 bucks an hour what a deal – he worked on my water heater. and fixed my bathroom sink he arrived on time and got to work right away.
geneloc review for American Plumbing Co.
geneloc on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 10:45 AM
BEST prices and great work! – He was very professional about his work and wasted no time to let us know what the problem was. He charged me only $35.00 an hour. He repaired the pipes under the kitchen and bathroom sinks. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.