Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Limb & Orthopedic Company of Valparaiso

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Doctors|Valparaiso, IN 46383

201 E Morthland Dr, Ste 2, Valparaiso, IN 46383

(219) 531-7479

http://www.americanlimbvalparaiso.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

9112 Columbia Ave

(219) 836-7904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2502 Beech Street

(219) 476-6122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8550 Broadway

(219) 736-8888
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1011 Lake St # 405

(708) 848-3100
5.0
(21) · Doctors

2711 Flossmoor Rd

(708) 799-9755

6 people are looking at this business

About

American Limb & Orthopedic Company of Valparaiso is located at 201 Morthland Dr Ste 2, Valparaiso, IN. This business specializes in Orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2020, 05:56 AM
they are a amazing team to work with
Skip Wilbur Hankins on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 01:25 AM
So far my experience is awesome. Waiting to get my new leg. They really know their stuff. Gave me a couple different options my last orthopedist didn’t. Highly recommend this business!!!
Lorrie Cook Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 05:16 AM
Great place and very nice people.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Darla Keleman Kirn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 10:57 AM
The staff is great! I now have a hand that I can actually use!! I'm so excited!! I have a video to share....
Jim Reboy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 21:27 PM
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dagny and Megan for their due diligence in helping me get my C-leg today. The insurance company wanted to deny me, but these two ladies would not allow them to deny my right. Thank you Dagny again for being the best prosthetist that I’ve had.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice words, Mr. Jim Reboy! We really try to do our best to give our patients the best care! Enjoy your new C-Leg!!

Lewis J. Kyes Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:31 AM
You will never find a more caring group of people who are always here to help in any way. Dagny Laur and staff go out of their way to make sure you're prosthetic is perfect for your particular problems. I've been seeing them for a number of years and have never been disappointed. They exceed all of my expectations.
Denise Sivits Yoder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:54 AM
Staci Kish on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 15:03 PM
Wonderful, amazing staff!! They do so much for their patients and it shows with the care! Thank you for everything you did for Teddy!
Business Response:

Teddy was quite an amazing girl herself! Glad we were able to help! Thank you for choosing Paws In Motion for your dogs prosthetic needs! Keep in touch! 👍🐕

Cindy Schulp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:39 AM
A fantastic company!!! Very friendly and staff who truly care about you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.