Logo White
Watch Demo

American Legion

Own this business?
4.7
85 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53211

4121 N Wilson Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53211

(414) 961-2123

http://www.northshorepost331.org/

Open now:3:00 pm - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Bars

1850 N Water St

(414) 431-9009
4.9
(129) · Sports Bars

N50W35124 Wisconsin Ave

(262) 567-7676
4.8
(12) · Restaurants

501 6th St

(262) 632-1772
4.7
(249) · Bars

316 N Franklin St

(262) 284-6856
About

<p>The Shorewood Legion Hall is a music venue offering entertainment for all ages. It offers rock, electronic&nbsp;and pop musical styles of entertainment. The venue features a bar and grill in the downstairs area. &nbsp;</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
85 reviews
558
  
411
  
36
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Holzer on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 02:14 AM
Watching and listening to MrsFun live music.
Frank van den Berge on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 12:38 PM
!!!👍❤️👍❤️👍🤨😂🔋👍🔋👍❤️😂😇😂😇🏍🏍🏍🚍🏍🏍🏍🚍🏍🚟
Rebecca Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 14:26 PM
We went here last night to use our pub pass. Everyone was very friendly. They gave everyone a piece of cake for a celebration for Marines. Who made that cake? It was delicious. We plan on returning to try the fish fry.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Crystal M. Trejo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 07:30 AM
GREAT staff! Awesome food!
Matt Luba on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:45 AM
Great specials. AMAZING Friday fish fry. BEYOND AMAZING WING NIGHT
Angela Ohm Ambroziak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:36 AM
You guys have THE BEST WINGS I’ve EVER had!!! Your wing master is a genius and I highly recommend going here for the wings!! The service was great and the bartenders are very friendly!
Jessica Lee Susan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:37 AM
This was absolutely fabulous BEST wings I’ve EVER had Gucci Yang sauce delicious and 🌶 SPICY !!!!! And service AMAZING!!
Lucia Medico on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:10 AM
A very friendly and welcoming environment especially new comers. We have enjoyed the wings, especially the Wutang Killa Wings ! 👍🏽
Noel Bankhead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:44 AM
Whether it's wings on Thursday, or Fish Friday, ALP #331 has got you covered. Awesome bar food as well. The wait staff and bartenders are friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.